Today $76.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12.5x12.5-inch Sonaba Negro Ceramic Floor and Wall Tile (Case of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Very high gloss tiles. Love the look.

    Read More
    Diana R. July 21, 2017
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. Much better in person.

    Read More
    Regina Z. April 18, 2017
  • The most amazing tile ever!
    Verified Purchase

    The texture, the sparkle, the color, the size, the price! All perfect! Compliments galore. This tile reflects light beautifully. We used it as a kitchen backsplash, which is very unique, modern, elegant. You need to order extra as they have a high percentage of breakage per box, but the price is well lower than the quality/look of the tile.

    Read More
    Heather E. March 23, 2017
  • Kitchen backspash
    Verified Purchase

    The tiles arrived perfectly packaged and unbroken. I used them for a kitchen backsplash in a small all white kitchen. They are a definite focal point and quite dramatic.

    Read More
    lovemylyra October 14, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tile, just like the one on picture!!!!

    Read More
    hataxa February 12, 2016
  • Great - Beautiful Tile!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is absolutely beautiful and made in Spain. The tile has texture which is a plus in a bathroom. Not one tile was broken during delivery; I can't wait to lay it down.

    Read More
    Soraya November 3, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    most beauteous floor. People always compliment this floor. Then I tell them to get out of my room/bathroom. so rude. why are they in here??

    Read More
    eileen X. April 22, 2015
  • Tile is beautiful, shipping is horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Tiles are packaged in one layer of cardboard. Half the tiles arrived broken. Filed a claim with the shipping company. 3 months later still nothing. Sure would like to finish my bathroom...

    Read More
    shazaaam February 21, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We have not yet installed these but they are beautiful. I searched everywhere to find some classic but different tile for our master bathroom floor and am delighted with these. Can't wait to get them down!

    Read More
    avery131 August 7, 2014
  • beautiful tile--thank you
    Verified Purchase

    great product.....................................................

    Read More
    gordi0209 May 6, 2014
  • This product was taylor made for our need
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what we were shopping for... The design & quality is a plus to our home...My wife & I is more than happy with our choice

    Read More
    dlbz April 23, 2014
  • Beautiful Tile!
    Verified Purchase

    Currently remodeling the masterbathroom and wanted something classy and bright. Liked the single tile, love them put together in a pattern. The picture doesn't highlight the detail and complexity of the variations in the tile. From the specks in the gray and white areas, to the glazed and non-glazed areas. Just beautiful tiles! Can't wait to complete the project.

    Read More
    theorganized1 January 18, 2013
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile has to be seen to be believed. A real stunner. Excellent color and workmanship. Arrived securely packaged.

    Read More
    neartheocean December 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna G. April 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda R. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links