Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12.5x12.5-in Spiral 1x2-in White/Cobalt Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Deep cobalt blue. Went in easy and cleans up well. Just beware if you have to cut/drill one of the colored tiles - very tough.

    Read More
    Stuart S. March 21, 2017
  • Quality Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    My tiles arrived undamaged and they are quite beautiful - retro style. Excellent price.

    Read More
    kikiocampbell October 30, 2016
  • White/cobalt floor tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Jennette M. January 27, 2016
  • Love the tile!
    Verified Purchase

    This perfectly fits the bill for my blue and white bathroom. The inspiration was a blue/white porcelain vessel sink (from Overstock).

    Read More
    jewelrymomma June 18, 2015
  • Hard to find cobalt blue
    Verified Purchase

    Tile sheet came 100% perfect and looking exactly as pictured. Love the fast delivery and accuracy.

    Read More
    David O. June 12, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice retro tile. Looks great installed.

    Read More
    toonybrain May 10, 2015
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great tile. Replaced shower floor and love it.

    Read More
    Bobbie F. April 22, 2015
  • Very well made and excellent quality. Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles looks great. I have yet to install them (well, someone else will), but the contractor said they are easy to install.

    Read More
    Thea N. March 27, 2015
  • Chipped tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Many tiles were chipped. There were probably 8 good sheets in a box. Shear weight makes returning them a pain so order based on 80% usability

    Read More
    Duane W. March 11, 2015
  • Cobalt tile

    Product came promptly and was exactly what I wanted. Item description very accurate.

    Read More
    deebinder1 July 2, 2014
  • Beautiful tiles
    Verified Purchase

    The tiles are beautiful. I thought they were a little pricey but they were worth paying for. I love the tiles!

    Read More
    tshiffle January 18, 2014
  • Gorgeous Tile
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are gorgeous. I have been looking at, and buying samples, from all over trying to find the 'perfect' tile for a master bathroom I am re-doing for someone. When these arrived, my daughter said 'these are the most beautiful tiles I've seen", and they truly are. There was some breakage to some of the tiles...Overstock immediately sent replacements. So order with confidence.

    Read More
    newcomercats June 5, 2013
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    it looks great on my kitchen. color is beautiful/ Price and delivery fine.

    Read More
    chanchonita September 22, 2012
  • Somer Tike
    Verified Purchase

    Tile is absolutely great. Looks so much better in person. Installed in my bathroom flloor. It looks great. Blue inserts stand out nicely. Contractor loved installing it,used a white grout . I am very pleased. Lots of compliments so far.

    Read More
    ms52 April 10, 2012
  • Why pay more at a Big Box Store?
    Verified Purchase

    The boxes arrived a bit dinged up on the corners and I lost a few corner tiles on the sheets but overall the product set up perfectly in my project and with the left over tiling, I have another project to finish. Why spend more at a big box store? The product is from the manufacturer and the same quality as you see on shelves.

    Read More
    gayledeane October 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    creatormother March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links