Today: $49.99

At other retailer: $56.99

Save $7.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12.5x12.5-in Spiral 1x2-in White/Black Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this tile!
    Verified Purchase

    Both of my daughters have 1920's bungalows with amazing tile like this and I knew I wanted something similar for my bathrooms. I was a little nervous about buying this without seeing it but I love it!! The guy that installed it for us said it wasn't the easiest tile he has ever put down but it really looks amazing!!

    Read More
    Kim B. March 8, 2017
  • Tiles were chipped
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles were an exact match for my restoration of a 1939 Bungalow, but when they arrived every single section had small chips in them. Very disappointed. Not worth the shipping price to return.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. February 19, 2017
  • Excellent tile
    Verified Purchase

    A great choice. This gets so many compliments. It looks really nice and does a much better job of hiding dirt/hair/etc than some other plain white tile we installed in another bathroom. Highly recommend it. Looks very high end.

    Read More
    ben w. February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Tile and a Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this tile to replace 76-year old bathroom tile and it is a perfect match, albeit much cleaner and brighter than the old worn tile.

    Read More
    Carol Elizabeth F. September 14, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on the floor. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Miranda J. July 11, 2016
  • SomerTile White/Black Porcelain Mosaic Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Tile is beautiful, bought three boxes...however, many of them are chipped!

    Read More
    CHRISTINE F. May 14, 2016
  • very fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Good I only used it as an accent. This way I was able to find enough chip free pieces to make a 6 x 8 border. I have bought 1 box. Make sure you inspect all product on arrival

    Read More
    Hanna K. April 12, 2016
  • damaged tiles
    Verified Purchase

    tiles went received chipped and damaged, and I suspect they came out of the warehouse that way. Very poor quality

    Read More
    Helen M. February 12, 2016
  • Retro feeling but new bathroom floor tile
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Exactly what I wanted and arrived in 48 hours with free shipping.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. January 13, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic product. Nice quality.

    Read More
    DENISE G. December 27, 2015
  • Very classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    The tile matched up with our black and white bathroom beautifully. We used it in the shower for the floor and have received many compliments. It adds just the right touch of tradition to an otherwise very modern bath.

    Read More
    L1011fa December 5, 2015
  • Gorgeous tile at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this tile to replace old pink floor tile in our 1960s bathroom. This tile is beautiful and the sheets are a great size. I'm a huge comparison shopper and the price for this tile was amazing, especially with free shipping. It came carefully packaged so no chips or broken sheets. I would definitely recommend this tile and getting it at the O!

    Read More
    Nonna S. November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful Quality Tile!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to redo the floor in my smaller bathroom (6'X 8'). My house was built in the early 1930's and this was the pattern that was originally in there. My tile guy was impressed wit the quality and the installation was not difficult. I went with a dark gray grout and it really brightened up the entire place and makes it look a lot larger! I am VERY pleased!

    Read More
    unclehenry1961 November 14, 2015
  • bathroom floor
    Verified Purchase

    Every single sheet had damage -- chips, complete breaks, or both. Every single sheet. Avoid this product.

    Read More
    William L. October 13, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I 'am very happy with this buy

    Read More
    Jorge M. October 9, 2015
  • Bathroom Floor Install
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of these tiles on our bathroom remodel, but I am not sure I would buy them again. First off, I found these same tiles at a big (blue) box store for a $1 less per sheet, after I bought them from this site. If you are thinking about buying these there are a few things you should know first. First, they are hard to install if you are a beginner or in a hurry to get the job done. Even though the tiles are on a mesh sheet, they still move about, and it is hard to get the tile lines even. Our installer had to take out a couple of rows before he grouted because the lines were wiggly and not straight. Secondly, the tile scratches easily, and you get gray/silver marks on the tile that will be a pain to clean off.

    Read More
    JaK October 5, 2015
  • What a find!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful tile! Arrived very well packaged, nothing broken. Very easy to lay and it looks amazing on my bathroom floor. Also, the price was great, much lower than at any of the stores. Will definitely buy again

    Read More
    blscsw August 8, 2015
  • Third time's the charm...
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic tile once Overstock actually packaged it correctly. First two boxes were poorly packed and contained broken tile.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. July 14, 2015
  • Old style tile
    Verified Purchase

    I got these tiles for my bathroom re-model - my home is 100 years old & these look like they were in my bathroom all the time. These tiles are great for anyone re-modeling or replacing floor in an old house.

    Read More
    Kathy B. June 20, 2015
  • Suzanne
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture - I can't wait to see them installed!

    Read More
    Suzanne J. June 3, 2015
Sponsored Links