Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12.5x12.5-in Morocco Terra Cotta Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a wonderful look that makes the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    the color is like earthy terra cotta but it cleans super easily. It has the look of Moroccan tiles and really looks high end. i know installation was a challenge for our contractor but if done right, it looks great.

    Read More
    heartinsanfrancisco May 16, 2014
  • Love my tile, love Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tile! I ordered 6 boxes of tile. 1 box had to be exchanged because there was a broken tile in the box, but Overstock is great about returns and I had no problem swapping them out. The tile was packaged beautifully for shipment. Overstock is great with returns and customer service, I highly recommend both the tile and Overstock.

    Read More
    penyu0925 March 28, 2013
  • Better class than glass
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tile being used in a shower floor. I spent a lot of time trying to find something perfect. I think the trendy stones and pebbles and broken piece floors will become outdated rapidly. I was not looking for trendy. The bath will be gorgeous without someone being able to tell when it was built. Glass mosaics and subway tile was not for me. These are beautiful. The terracotta lends itself to decorating with live plants. A glass shower, if light enough, is the perfect place for gorgeous ferns. Packed well, pieces intact and construction actually starts tomorrow!

    Read More
    whinneey March 26, 2013
  • came in really nice
    Verified Purchase

    the tile is stunning...shipped quickly...cant wait to install it...

    Read More
    supertramp100 December 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Deco Style Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeling a 1935 Spanish Revival bathroom and using this "terra cotta" tile for the bathroom walls with a black trim. I think the use of the right color grout and trim accent will bring out the beautiful and truly unique color of the tile. It is not really a true terra cotta as it has more of a salmon/ orange undertone. I can't wait for it all to be done. I wish O had a way to put pictures up on the site . I'm excited about the final outcome. The tile is really unique and beautiful.

    Read More
    lkglj12 March 19, 2012
  • Fabulous Moroccan Tile!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one box to check the color. Perfect. Will be going on the walls of my hall bath. These are great! Tiles arrived quickly and in perfect shape! Nothing was damaged. Look very similar to a Walker Zanger tile. I am so excited to have them installed.

    Read More
    mikkis January 30, 2012
  • Beautiful Morrocian Tile
    Verified Purchase

    When the tile arrived; I was exstatic. However, once I opened the two boxes; I realized there were not as many tiles as I expected. Especially for the price of these tiles, I just was taken a back. Now, I have a delima. What can I do with 20 tiles? They won't fit in any room I have. I like them but they won't work for my front porch or entry because of the glossy finish. They'd be great for a backsplash. Only, I just put my back splash in. Darn!

    Read More
    plj72857 September 20, 2011
  • Not for everyone
    Verified Purchase

    Do not be misled by the name given to the tile color - these are not terra cotta - they appear on screen almost exactly as they are - an unusual color with a blue undertone. If this color is what you are looking for - as we were - you will be very pleased. The shape is exquisite. For the price, these tiles are a bargain.

    Read More
    shellstar3 August 20, 2011
  • unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tile for a kitchen backsplash, but was unhappy to find that it was much more terra cotta than the picture suggests (there was no color in the product name, so i was judging from the picture). When it arrived, many of the tiles were cracked or broken and I returned the tiles.

    Read More
    hags July 30, 2010
Sponsored Links