Today: $66.99

Was: $80.99

Save $14.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12.25x12.25-in Square 3/4-in Cobalt Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Tile
    Verified Purchase

    This is going to look lovely in my bathroom. Love the color and feel

    Read More
    Kamaria A. April 24, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Installed as a 6' accent strip with white grout within a white 6 X 6 tiled tub wall. Nice looking tile

    Read More
    lynn h. February 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous color and shine!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile exceeded our expectations in every way! We absolutely love it.

    Read More
    john g. July 23, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Used these as a border in my grey tiled walk in shower. Stunning! I love them

    Read More
    OstkUser99779 April 11, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tile and a great price. Can't wait for my shower to be finish.

    Read More
    BELINDA K. March 8, 2016
  • Cobalt mosaic tiles in Shower
    Verified Purchase

    Used these for two shower walls, each which were designed with a curved arch, as well as a curved corner wall, these tiles were small enough for contractor to use for this shape. Possibilities are endless with these great tiles. Quite dark, but shiny, & with the white quartz soap box & all shiny chrome shower head, accessories, etc looks fabulous.💙💙💙

    Read More
    Kathleen M. December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful color, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this tile in some mosaics that I'm using for decorative accents and it's really a beautiful color. Nice quality.

    Read More
    celeste w. July 11, 2015
  • Nice Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, much better price than the tile store!

    Read More
    Grace M. June 14, 2015
  • rich tile
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this tile to add some color to our white subway tiled bathroom. I chose it because we plan to resell the house in a few years and wanted to make we did something that could appeal to many, not just us. I think this tile is perfect for a pop of understated, but rich color

    Read More
    1newmexicogirl April 10, 2013
  • Positivfe review
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return other 'cobalt blue' tiles because they were not a true cobalt. This is a very specific color and really risky to shop for online. Since Overstocks made returns so simple, I took another chance and was happily satisfied..

    Read More
    marpaw December 13, 2012
  • Great service, great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great savings, great product. Arrived just when they said it would.

    Read More
    whitehouse1868 December 11, 2012
  • These mosaic tiles are true to color
    Verified Purchase

    THe mosaic colbalt tiles were a very rich color. I have not used them as I have not remolded my bathroom. I will use them to accent white larger tiles with a thick verticle stripe on two walls. THe price was great, thankyou Overstock once more you saved me many dollars.

    Read More
    gailmary16 December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links