Today: $95.99

Was: $108.99

Save $13.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12.25x12.25-in Metal Downtown 3/4-in Beige Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Totally happy with the tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant ordering tiles online but, since I have yet to be disappointed with anything I have ordered from overstock.com I took the plunge. Thanks overstock.com, the tiles were used to border my bathroom and everyone loves it.

    Read More
    nadhineh June 16, 2011
  • Beautiful and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I had found these tiles at Home Depot but saved by purchasing through overstock. We had never put tile of this type up before, it was very easy to work with. The tile is beautiful up. We have uba tuba granite countertop and it looks great. The copper tiles really set it off.

    Read More
    lkn58 May 4, 2011
  • somer tile
    Verified Purchase

    i really like the tile but i didnt buy enough and now i dont see it on here, would love to know where i could get more so it will match colors!! i love the tile?? i havent put it up yet untill i can find more to match, but i know iam going to loveit!!

    Read More
    dj101 April 5, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    it is a good looking and good quality tiles. Those golden color are sparkly and shinny, I love it.

    Read More
    mypet December 3, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tile!!! It was everything i was looking for.

    Read More
    shamiro October 15, 2010
  • Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures, although acurate, don't do this tile justice. Very nice and would go well with either a contemporary or antique style room....ours is a little of both. Sink top in a beige marble or tavertine would match perfect. And yes the color of the one tile is a little greenish, it is more of a soft sage than an olive. The other tiles are a copper colored metallic, a rich mahagony brown and a neutral beige. We are doing our 1/2 walls and shower with this tile, and bought 12 x 12 squares of a sagey beige tile for the floor and they really look great together.

    Read More
    yofish September 29, 2010
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the tile is beautiful, it is NOT porcelain, which is why I picked it out, had I known it was ceramic I would have picked something else. BUT with that said, it is very pretty and I love it. I just hope it doesn't chip. Like the others have said, it definately has green hues and I appreciate the reviewers pointing that out because green was what I needed along with the beiges, browns and bronzes. It has all the elements I was looking for except that it turned out to be ceramic, and that's why it gets 4 out of 5 stars.

    Read More
    leedee888 September 3, 2010
  • Mosaic Tile, The value is exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    The tile is Beautiful!!!!, It was better than i imagine it would be. The glazed metalic &mosaic tiles really pop!! Love it!!!

    Read More
    sheercover August 31, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Tiles color is true to the pic only the brown dosen't stand out quite as much. The other reviews were right about the green hue and it is exactly what I needed in my kitchen. We used sandless grout, as not to ruin the copper tiles.

    Read More
    72jenn August 11, 2010
  • nice tile

    I've seen this exact tile in person in one of the big box home improvement stores. It is very nice and looks higher-end than the picture shows. There are tones of beige & brown in there plus a wonderful bronze metallic tile too. That metallic bronze would look fabulous with oil-rubbed bronze fixtures. Like other reviewers said, there are some tiles with a green cast to them. It's a pleasant, light green color but some people just might not want anything to do with green. My kitchen has green paint on the walls so I think this tile would be an outstanding compliment. I think this particular tile definitely adds class to a kitchen. The price is right too.

    Read More
    chickadee33 June 22, 2010
  • Great Wall Tile!
    Verified Purchase

    A key element in our kitchen-update plan. This tile has proven to be both elegant and contemporary. It's color scheme met our expectations as it arrived "true" to what we saw on-screen. Both easy to install and easy to maintain, the blend of both porcelain and "metal-look" lend an esthetic that exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    coolshooz April 15, 2010
  • Looks Green!
    Verified Purchase

    The copper squares are beautiful in this mosaic. It is very nice, but I would caution that it looks green. I was very disappointed that instead of beige and tans, it has a definite green cast.

    Read More
    cmccann January 16, 2010
  • Attractive mosaic
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two cases for my bathroom remodel. The tile looks very nice. My only disappointment was the color -- it's a lot more olive green than it looks in the picture. It still works for me though.

    Read More
    ellka January 4, 2010
Sponsored Links