Today $88.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12.25x12-in Penny 3/4-in White Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great to work with
    Verified Purchase

    used these on a bench and we really LOVE the way they turned out. I would buy again without hesitation

    Read More
    stephanie c. October 3, 2017
  • Beautiful & Classic
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this in small RR with a light grey grout! Looks amazing!

    Read More
    savvygalz April 20, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Just like any penny white porcelain but at a phenominal price!

    Read More
    Ys Design September 12, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles where exactly what I was looking for and when I received them I knew it was gonna be the jumping point for my kitchen design. Got them in black and white and they are going up mostly black with the white flower print. Cabinets are white counters are gonna be quartz with marble looking veining and all fixtures and hardware Matt black. If you like the look the tiles are beautiful and can be used so many ways

    Read More
    Anna A. May 30, 2015
  • Very very good product

    With this type of small tile what is important is not just the tiles - which are very good - but the matting that they are on. In this case the backing is very stable and that allows for easier setting in the mortar.

    Read More
    Lynne R. April 21, 2015
  • Don't usually bother to rate
    Verified Purchase

    But this is an exceptional product. Needed to do a bathroom floor with a curved slope into the shower. These tiles conformed to the curves perfectly.

    Read More
    edward a. April 9, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Had these installed in my bathroom last Fall and the look is clean and spa-like. Love how it can go with just about any décor. It wears well and is relatively easy to keep clean. Got it at a wonderful price as well. The left-over, I used as a backsplash in my kitchen...love it!! Arrived in tact with no chipped nor broken tiles. Thanks OS!!!!

    Read More
    normissima March 21, 2015
  • Wonderful retro look!
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this tile in a half bath and it looks wonderful. Very bright and clean looking. I would not put this particular smooth finish in a full bath however due to the fact that it is slick when it gets wet. Overall we love the look and it was a great bargain.

    Read More
    ind2897 February 11, 2015
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Some tiles chipped but overall economical purchase.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. January 25, 2015
  • Penny Round
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, classic tile. You have to be careful to space them perfectly, or else they will look odd once you grout.

    Read More
    Mary C. January 20, 2015
  • Contemporary tile with a nod to traditional.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and undamaged. Perfect for my transitional decor. Added the soft yellow for a flower in a random pattern.

    Read More
    queenlizbee September 25, 2014
  • Pretty period tile
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely tile for a tiny powder room in an old house. Very easy to install!

    Read More
    woodsmom December 27, 2013
  • Great tile and value
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome, quality penny tile. It came without any cracks or breakage, nicely packaged. I put in my new master bathroom shower floor. Very nice. I highly recommend. It beats the big box hardware stores anyday. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    connie4875 October 5, 2013
  • Great penny tile!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tile...they would be sturdy enough for floors as well as walls. I would highly recommend them...

    Read More
    quitethecrow October 2, 2013
  • Beautiful tile but arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous to buy tile online but could not beat overstock's price so I took a chance. I ordered 4 boxes and opened 2 - every tile was chipped or cracked. I think they were damaged in transit because they were all chipped in the same spot on the tile. Maybe someone dropped them funny or dropped something on them? The tile was beautiful - stark white, perfect circles, just what I was looking for for my 1912 bungalow bathroom remodel. Unfortunately I had to send them all back. I ended up ordering something similar from a big box store and had it shipped to the store so they would be handled more gently and not just dumped on my front porch. Every tile from that order was perfect but the tile was not as high of quality as this tile here. Overstock did send ups to pick up for free and refunded my money promptly. Excellent customer service, thus my two star rating. Bottom line: it's a risk. It set my project back two weeks while I waited for the other tile to come in. Worked for some, but did not work for me.

    Read More
    mabecca April 30, 2013
  • Looks so ...back in the 20's ..I just love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and the price was good.

    Read More
    gerriellen April 23, 2013
  • white penny tile
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier. The tiles were here in 3 days. The shipping was ***, and all tiles were in tact, priced right and packaged well.

    Read More
    arinbrooke March 14, 2013
  • Absolutely PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    White, shiny and not a single broken tile. We used these for our shower floor. I searched everywhere for penny tile, finding none at the big box stores, and at our local tile store, it was a special order item with a hefty price tag of $24/sf. I had my heart set on white penny tile -- this was not only a great deal with free shipping but it arrived in perfect condition. THANK YOU, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    ess09 February 12, 2013
  • Retro penny backsplash - what a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that these wouldn't work in my newly remodeled mid-century kitchen. But I found everything else either too attention-grabbing or too mundane. These have a retro-hip feel - unusual but not loud. I used a gray grout. Looks great. Price is soo great. Look fine with cesar-stone gray counter tops.

    Read More
    winecountrymama January 18, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Have used on both small bathroom floor and kitchen backsplash. Love the tile and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    vanessa92 January 13, 2013