| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $94.99

At other retailer: $109.19

Save $14.20 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12.25x12-in Penny 3/4-in Marine Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful penny tiles
    Verified Purchase

    the pictures are accurate and overstock has the best price.

    Read More
    seattlekan1 August 8, 2017
  • Love these tiles
    Verified Purchase

    We put these tiles on the bathroom floor and receive compliments all the time. My husband installed...he has done lots of tile work, and I don't think it was too difficult but the sheets are a bit floppy, of course, since there are so many pennies on one sheet.

    Read More
    alibea July 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This tile is absolutely beautiful. We'll be putting it up on the wall behind the sink in a very small half bath. I don't even know when we'll get around to that project, but we had to get this ordered to make sure we didn't miss out on it. So glad we did, even if it is going to collect dust for awhile :)

    Read More
    Joel & Carly July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't install myself, so I can't speak to that... product is as beautiful as the picture

    Read More
    eahmadu July 15, 2017
  • Beautiful as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The tile arrived fast and was beautiful as expected. Perfect for our house in the Keys!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Halfway through grouting the tile. Love it!

    Read More
    tbroyaloak January 10, 2017
  • Great looking tile!
    Verified Purchase

    We used this tile as the floor of our son's shower and it looks amazing! We also used it to put a border around the shower about 3/4 of the way up. I was uneasy about buying it since I wasn't sure how much it would look like the picture, but it looks pretty much just like that.

    Read More
    Louise W. November 11, 2016
  • Penny rounds
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't installed this yet but it looks great.

    Read More
    Karen C. October 20, 2016
  • LIKE JEWELRY FOR MY SHOWER!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I haven't installed this yet, but having done a small hex tile before, it doesn't look like anything different or challenging. No troubles expected. I'm covering a shower floor about 12 sq ft and the dry fit looks awesome. I love the depth of the multi-tonal look, and it definitely reads true to the close up pics on O.co rather than the kind of washed out floor/vanity pic. It really does look like some sort of awesome agate jewelry. I'm planning on using a griege type grout to blend with the tones in the outer ring of color. Love it. I was all set to buy this from the *** but they suddenly wanted to charge *** to ship two measly boxes to me. HAH. Thanks for not sucking at shipping, Overstock!

    Read More
    mezzomicio September 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous tile
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tile to go on my new shower floor. The color is gorgeous, and the tile is easy to work with. It "floats" well over uneven flooring.

    Read More
    Wendy B. August 16, 2016
  • Pretty tile, just NOT as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    There is little to NO variation among each piece in this tile. Dye lots are way off (which means little to no quality control in recreating color at the manufacturer) so if you want to use this, be sure you order ALL you need at once. I received 2 different shipments months apart. The first one (I liked better) was closer to the picture of the floor with the grey vanity in it, nice variation, ranging from a darker teal to lighter grey blues. The second shipment is completely uniform in color - more of a grey-blue and not what I was looking for. I have three pictures now posted. The first two show the original, variegated tile sheets to the left in each picture. In my third pic, you can see the four lines of tile to the far right are the old variegated stock . . . the rest came in the new shipment - we had to install this way. Not ideal, but oh well, (this is identical to the HD tile BTW) - hope this helps. Check out the pics!

    Read More
    Steve M. August 8, 2016
  • Coastal blue at its best
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this as our kitchen backsplash In our beach house. Love the shimmer this tile adds. Simple yet dramatic. We also love the variation in the blue tones. It installs easy and provides a subtle pop of color

    Read More
    Kelly B. June 7, 2016
  • Easy return of extra tile
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy about how this looks now that it is installed BUT as others have said, it doesn't look like the pictures. There isn't as much variation in the tiles and overall I would say the installed floor is a light blue and not the dramatic varigated blue/green I was expecting. It might be the way it was installed, but I don't have the distinct golden circle around each little "button" of tile that you see in the pictures or on the sheet of tiles in the box. All that said, now that it is in I love it and it looks great and unique. There was no need for that extra bit that contractors add on to the actual floor measurements since all pieces sort of interlock. I had a full box leftover and Overstock was great about accepting my return. It could not have been any easier. They even paid for the return postage without deducting it from my refund which was a nice surprise.

    Read More
    OstkUser226156 May 25, 2016
  • Penny round tile
    Verified Purchase

    It looks even better in person, very rich looking.... I went everywhere and looked at penny rounds hands down this was he BEST DEAL, I used it in kitchen back splash, I am buying more because we made a change in design, and the left overs I will use to cover a table top!

    Read More
    Mary April 13, 2016
  • Absolutely GORGEOUS Multicolored Penny Round Tile
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous tile. Love the multicolors! I highly recommend it. We used it on our bathroom floor with the SomerTile Thames in Acqua, which pairs perfectly!

    Read More
    Melissa C. March 28, 2016
  • Great tile
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bathroom tile with subtle blue shadings. Very nice.

    Read More
    Angela D. March 20, 2016
  • very pretty....
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more uniform than it appears in some of the photos. Many compliments on this.

    Read More
    andym1962 February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tile. Bought for our master bath floor and it looks amazing and was reasonably simple to install.

    Read More
    Anna F. January 18, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I used these as floor tile in my new shower along with white subway tiles on the wall, and it looks wonderful!! Love them! Nice little punch of color.

    Read More
    Shannon T. December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tile! Looks great with grey grout and makes our bathroom very peaceful. The varying colors looks beautiful and makes everything feel non-fussy!

    Read More
    Deja C. December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links