Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $103.73
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12.25x12-in Penny 3/4-in Lite Green Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love color and look
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and look - but hated how you could see each individual set of tile sheets -- never blended together well

    Read More
    thislovelyhome November 21, 2016
  • kheath
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tile, I get compliments all the time. Easy to lay on the bathroom floor - takes a lot of grout. We used light tan and it looks great.

    Read More
    katyheath October 5, 2016
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Used it in the powder room. So many compliments!!!

    Read More
    glisten28 September 5, 2016
  • We love these
    Verified Purchase

    We did our kitchen wall in them, for a period look. Everyone comments on them.

    Read More
    Patrick C. August 16, 2016
  • Backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the tiles is exactly as pictured! They were so easy to install and look great once finished!

    Read More
    heathermd3 March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these for kitchen backsplash

    Read More
    kaaatemd January 28, 2016
  • A little off
    Verified Purchase

    Tile looks great but is a bit off when laying it out. Had to work a lot to get them straight and working from sheet to sheet.

    Read More
    Lori O. September 17, 2015
  • Make sure you get the same BATCH!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered about 40 sq feet of this tile and some of it was a different batch so the tile looked different- different hue- love the tile, but that was a bummer- 1/3 of the tile wasnt usable

    Read More
    Michael H. August 3, 2015
  • New Kitchen Backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    I have a brand new contemporary house and I picked this old style penny backsplash. Its perfect, it adds warmth to the shiny, new stainless look.

    Read More
    CleoNunni January 8, 2015
  • Wonderful tiles and a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Just redid my kitchen and these tiles look wonderful. A challenge to put up, but totally worth it.

    Read More
    Pat October 31, 2014
  • Tiles very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with service from Overstock.com and the quality of the tiles however description of the product was not accurate. These tiles are not one color - there is a thin sandy beige line/border around the edge of each tile that was not disclosed in the description of the goods - this border curtails the use of any other grout color but sand however the application intended for these tiles allows for this adaptation.

    Read More
    berniceont1 August 3, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tile that made beach house bathroom remodel. Came quickly, price was excellent, no breakage, looks phenomenal. The soft pear with brown edging gave the tile a warm invitiing feel as opposed to the cooler feeling one got from the all pastel shades. Not your average bath tile and we love it!

    Read More
    gumbogrrl June 16, 2014
  • Not the color pictured on my computer monitor
    Verified Purchase

    This are quality tiles and a great value, but the color of the tile is more of a seafoam green (bluish green) than the color pictured on the website. It definitely feels fifties and looks like the color of a fifties kitchen. If that's what you're looking for, you'll like them. I wanted them to be closer to the pastel warm green pictured on the website.

    Read More
    eloquentp February 26, 2014
  • SomerTile is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these tiles. I ordered 2 packs initially and after I received them - ordered more. The tile is just as pictured: color and shape is accurately described. The packaging was very good and padded well. I plan to install soon. Keep you posted about this process...

    Read More
    beaux261 January 17, 2014
  • COLOR "MINT GREEN" , A DATED COLOR IN MY OPINION
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GOOD QUALITY TILE, SHIPPING WAS HORRIBLE ... AS COMPARED TO MANY OTHER SHIPMENTS I REC'VD FROM OVERSTOCK ... IT JUST HAS A VERY DATED LOOK ... THE MINT GREEN COLOR OF "LITE GREEN" LOOKS WAY 70'S TO ME ... IT HAD A MORE AQUA/TURQUOISE LOOK ON MY MONITOR ... OF COURSE THAT'S MY OPINION

    Read More
    Bamagranny July 22, 2013
  • porcelain mosaic tile
    Verified Purchase

    I need to exchange the tiles for a different color and I need 6 boxes

    Read More
    margaretlowney May 23, 2013
  • Green somer tile
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tile...i used as a 12 in border, then a rwo inch black border, with a octagon white tile as the base. Beautiful. Because it is not square doing corners is very difficult.

    Read More
    timp1 April 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Tile - true to color
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, love these tiles! I used them as accent tiles on the top half of my shower and they look amazing!

    Read More
    kristinawm April 9, 2013
  • Great Penny Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful when installed, very pleased, would recommend.

    Read More
    atlhoffa March 29, 2013
  • Tile are exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The original color tile I wanted is backordered for months so I went with the Lite Green. They came very fast and in look great installed. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    emily1120 March 21, 2013
Sponsored Links