Today: $86.55
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12.25x12-in Penny 3/4-in Black Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    We put this on our island/bar and looks great. Lots of compliments. Love it

    Read More
    tim m. February 4, 2017
  • Very pretty up...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the wall! Not easy to install, the tiles are thinner than regular ceramic.

    Read More
    malu h. August 13, 2015
  • Black penny tiles are the best
    Verified Purchase

    I won't go on because I purchased these in the white as well. They are beautiful and versatile so if this is the look you are going for you came to the right place. Great quality and price. Love them!!!

    Read More
    Anna A. May 30, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    My tile installer tried to push me away from ordering something online, but when it's less than half the price in stores, I pushed him and we went with it. After installing he said it was a great product and he would install it again! I used a pure white grout and it looks amazing! I've had it now for over a hear and no scratching, still very shiny!

    Read More
    Michelle K. January 29, 2015
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Very modern and sleek. If you use black grout, it will look very elegant and chic!

    Read More
    marti1408 September 17, 2014
  • good tiles.
    Verified Purchase

    i like SomerTile mosaic and used varieties of colors in several projects. would use them again have i have any bathrooms left.

    Read More
    tilelover October 6, 2012
  • very stylish...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tiles... super fast shipping. I used the on my kicken floor.

    Read More
    newbuyer111 October 17, 2011
  • great tiles
    Verified Purchase

    got those tiles very fast and in excellent condition. the kitchen backsplash come out beautiful. very easy to work with it. we use non sand grout #60 . great price and very nice result

    Read More
    nycity12 December 30, 2010
  • Great Price & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These made an awesome backsplash in our kitchen -- paired with a quartz countertop. There were quite a few chipped tiles, but we bought extra and just replaced them by hand. Well, our professional tile guys did, anyway. The amount of chipping may be typical with this style of tile, and you might be able to handpick squares elsewhere, which could be worth the higher price you'd have to pay. We did ok, but we bought an extra box, and had someone else do the work. Very pleased.

    Read More
    dogfarmer July 9, 2010
  • Porcelain Tile Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles were very easy to install since each sheet match-up like pieces of a puzzle. I was also able to adjust the size making them smaller by simply using scissors to cut off the excess tiles. Also using scissors made a cut out to fit an electrical outlet..

    Read More
    papidawg May 27, 2010
  • beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    The tile was used for a vanity top. It looks great and was easy to lay. It is much prettier in person than on line. Once again Overstock did a fantastic job.

    Read More
    mmontano March 27, 2010
Sponsored Links