Today: $153.49

Was: $175.99

Save $22.50 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12.25 x 12.25-inch Seashell Penny White Mosaic Wall Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We used this as a backsplash in our master bath. It looks gorgeous with the white cabinetry, marble counters, the white vessel sink and the the brushed nickel faucet and other fixtures. As it is natural shell it is iridescent and reflects the colors around it. It looks lovely with the cappuccino wall color. Added a truly special touch to the bath. We installed it using simple mat, which with such thin tile I think worked much better than the normal thin set mortar method would have. Recommend if you are looking for something to add a unique touch to your bathroom.

    Read More
    kirbyb March 23, 2017
  • Looks lovely, but rather thin
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, not average tile depth. Somewhat difficult to grout. Otherwise very pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser502263 February 28, 2017
  • mosaic for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I used this as an accent wall in my shower and half way up my vanity mirrors. This tile is really beautiful and priced well compared to a local tile store. The colors vary from pure white to gold and gray, with gold being the least common.

    Read More
    snugglepuss July 15, 2016
  • stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this as the backsplash in our remodeled kitchen. It manages to be both stunning and neutral at the same time. We have gotten so many compliments on this tile! My kitchen is white, grey and muted purple, but the tile would work well with many other colors. Be aware at installation that the MOP circles are very thin and you have to take care that the backing mesh does not stick up or it will show through the grout.

    Read More
    greendoodle May 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Tile
    Verified Purchase

    The tile is gorgeous, we used it for our backsplash. But, to caution everyone since I thought I would be able to install this myself - you need to use a pro-installer for these. They are so hard to cut, cannot be cut with a water-saw, and if you want to do it by hand, you can use the glass tile cutter. However, our tile guy used one of those hand held grinding machines.

    Read More
    Vesna A. April 25, 2016
  • gorgeous tile
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot express how beautiful this tile is. So naturally shimmery. I had some issues with this tile not looking as varied in hues as depicted and overstock was great....shipped out more boxes so I could hand pick the ones with the most variation...worked wonderfully with me. Awesome customer service!!!

    Read More
    Nancy L. September 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to install as backsplash in my kitchen! Super fast shipping too :)

    Read More
    OstkUser42831 August 11, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I used these as a backsplash to accent my white cabinets in the kitchen. People were hesitant of my choice when I first showed them what I was putting on. I saw these on XXXXX and decided it was traditional yet classy, so I went for it. Ever since then we get complimented by everyone who walks in the kitchen -they have a sparkle/glimmer to them that really lights up the kitchen. We had no problems with shipping and every piece was in tact.

    Read More
    leesh2010 February 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marie M. December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links