Today $122.99

Was: $148.49

Save $25.50 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12.25 x 12.25-inch Seashell Penny Natural Mosaic Wall Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really high quality and perfect for our home!

    Read More
    Hillman D. April 21, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Installed quickly and looks really nice.

    Read More
    amy k. October 15, 2016
  • Seashell penny tiles
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed the tiles yet, but am very excited to see the end result. They are unique and came well packaged.

    Read More
    jolimado February 1, 2016
  • WOW factor, very unique
    Verified Purchase

    This was installed at a vacation home so I didn't get to see it for a few months. WOW is it so pretty, unique, and the play of light on the mother of pearl is hard to capture in the photos. I have already had several people ask me about the tile and where to get it.

    Read More
    dtf1219 January 24, 2016
  • Beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    Came very well packed. Each piece is on it's own cardboard wrapped with cellophane. Looks great with the colors in my walnut travertine floor. Have not put it up yet but I think it will be a great choice.

    Read More
    Nancy H. December 10, 2015
  • NOT for a shower!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tile after exhaustively reading the reviews and questions. It was stated repeatedly that this tile is appropriate for a water application, which is NOT true. Please be aware that because the tile itself is so thin, an installer cannot grout the tile to create a water barrier. All tile is adhered to walls/floors using thinset. The thinset is designed to seep through the mesh backing and bond the tile to the wall. With this tile, the round tiles themselves are so thin that there is no room to put grout on top of the thinset. So yes, you can use this in a backsplash, but not as the main tile surrounding a tub or shower where it will have water splashing on it directly. I'm sad, I love the tile but it just won't work.

    Read More
    Paula H. December 10, 2015
  • BLOWN away.....
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled a guest bath with a clawfoot tub painted periwinkle blue on the outside, wanted tile for a tub surround. I looked and looked and looked online for something that would complement the periwinkle. I came across this tile and knew it was THE tile. The feel for our full-house remodel is 'cleaned up beach house', so this tile was more than perfect for our tub and wall surround. A two-inch white porcelain cap tile tops the mosaic mats on the wall as achair rail would a wainscoting treatment. Our builder is experienced in tile setting and did a fabulous job. Installation, he said, was "nota problem". People are completely amazed by it and everybody has to touch it when we say the tile is actual seashells. Our clawfoot tub sits under a skylight and the natural iridescence of the tiles is picked up in the sunlight......so beautiful! Several elements chosen for that bathroom have come from Overstock. We haven't been disappointed yet with anything we've chosen.

    Read More
    Love O! May 15, 2015
  • marina
    Verified Purchase

    look great as a backsplash in my kitchen. Love it!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    9marina April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful (but very thin)
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this tile for a listello in a guest bath but it is too thin. It will be fine for another decor project just not a bathroom.

    Read More
    diana814 September 28, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is absolutley beautiful! The round tiles are very different and make our bathroom very different than every run of the mill bathroom! The tiles have many variations of color and look exactly like they do in the picture. I would definitely buy them again in the future!

    Read More
    selliot1 July 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chungalola October 11, 2016