| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $101.99

Was: $114.49

Save $12.50 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12 x 12.625-inch Penny Vintage Yellow Porcelain Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Color.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a very pretty buttercup yellow that goes well with red or lime green. I used it as a backsplash in my kitchen and it is easy to clean, everything wipes off well. Application was as easy, no fancy cutting needed. Great style for a farmhouse or transitional type home.

    Read More
    Cassie S. June 6, 2017
  • Loved these tiles!
    Verified Purchase

    Great tiles. We put them in a smaller guest bath on the floor. Loved the color. They add color but not in an overwhelming way. Guests would regularly compliment them. They're great! Can accent with white or gray easily.

    Read More
    Hillary B. November 29, 2016
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Installed at powder room backsplash with recessed LED under a mirror. nice little desaturated yellow color delivers modern feeling. I don't think anyone fail with this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser89036 February 29, 2016
  • touch of color
    Verified Purchase

    perfect accent color to the white penny tiles we purchased for our kitchen remodel. Penny tiles have a timeless look and they fit well with my transitional space

    Read More
    queenlizbee July 13, 2014
  • Porcelain tile
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect and just as described online. Not installed yet but love this.

    Read More
    debbieg6691 July 27, 2013
  • Beautiful tile; color not correctly represented
    Verified Purchase

    The tiles are beautiful. They look classic and timeless. They are packaged with a sheet of brown paper between each sheet of tile in order to protect them from being scratched in transport. We ordered a box of this yellow and a box of the lite blue as a color swatch test for a bathroom project. The lite blue (also sold by Somer Tile) was true to the color shown -- but only when you zoom in and super-enlarge the picture of the tile. The super-zoom wasn't available on the yellow tile site image, so that one was a little more of a mystery. It is not as deep a yellow as shown on the website. Don't know if I can post links to images in reviews, but the color is closer to the tile in the foreground in this image, rather than the tile in the background: http://tinyurl.com/bwrj9v4 The tiles are more lemon yellow. There's almost a slight cast of green to it. They're pretty; they're just not quite the color I need. I'm glad I only ordered one sample box instead of the tile for the entire bathroom. But I do love the timeless look of the penny-round tile. I will probably order them in white.

    Read More
    lilrayosun September 20, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been trying to match the color of existing tile in my bathroon( around the tub) to replace the flooring. As the current flooring is the smaller tiles, I wanted to go with the vintage look. Although pricey, they fit the bill!

    Read More
    careercounselor July 25, 2012
  • Great Stuff !
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles look like a medium mustard color and they are BUT when put in place, in my case, they became a med/llight yellow. I used these as a valance over a 110 inch window. Kept them on their sheeting and used an instant fast drying glue stick so they would adhere immediately to the wall, above the window at ceiling height with a 3" drape over the blinds, since each weighs about 2 pounds and I needed fast.........plus I was hanging them vertical and couldn't stand there and wait for another glue to dry. It took about a half hour to do and looks so different and fantastic that I'm looking at other colors now for another room. I'm a 58 year young female and this project was a cinch and, oh ya, did I say they are awesome looking !!!!

    Read More
    phunhouwz July 3, 2012
  • neat, unusual, looks good
    Verified Purchase

    good product, great price, the mesh these tiles attached to a little bit loose and strechy

    Read More
    tilelover February 29, 2012
  • Gorgeous Color
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is gorgeous. It is porcelain, which is even better than ceramic tile (I didn't know that until I looked into it). I have a vintage bathroom that is perfect, minus the shag carpeting someone put on the floor probably 30+ years ago and this is a great and inexpensive fix. I wish we could all post pictures on O of how the products we bought look one installed bc I would definitely brag!

    Read More
    rissaw February 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erica D. March 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    teesmo October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links