Today: $76.49

At other retailer: $90.29

Save $13.80 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11x11-in Quarry White Gloss Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • We used this for half of our bathroom wall
    Verified Purchase

    To create a pebbled shore look. Tile is OK. Glaze is not the best especially on the sides of each tile. I do like the look once installed. After a few months, changed color slightly

    Read More
    sacra1313 April 3, 2017
  • These tiles are interesting , stunning , different
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are so much better in person than the pictures, they have just the right amount of texture., which ads to the interest in the room

    Read More
    OstkUser756999 February 7, 2017
  • Cool look!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is a great option for something creative for tile on your shower floor.Feels great under your feet.No worries about slippage due to a gloss tile,grout compensates for it.

    Read More
    14denise November 8, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tile but when it was applied the seam lines were very visible. Had to redo and cut little pieces to get the random pebble effect that I wanted

    Read More
    deborah p. October 28, 2016
  • Honestcindy
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute in person. Might use them as back splash in laundry area to look like bubbles on wall if they are to slippery to use in the floor of my shower. Either way they were a great price and I've not seen anything like them in any store around town. I like stuff others do not have.

    Read More
    honestcindy October 7, 2016
  • Special tile for special shower!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way the tile looks & feels in our one-of-a-kind shower!

    Read More
    Harriet M. September 18, 2016
  • Ann L.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tile! I've never seen anything like it and everyone has loved it!

    Read More
    decorator2b September 6, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Used in bathroom; very dramatic against midnight blue wall paint

    Read More
    karen l. April 25, 2016
  • Beautiful but matches up to each other poorly
    Verified Purchase

    The tile is gorgeous and we loved it in the box. But when we laid it out for our shower floor we could clearly see the grid of grout lines because the tiles did not piece together nicely. Instead, two tiles laid side by side left a clear line that would be filled with grout and quite visible. We are returning this tile.

    Read More
    Melissa H. April 10, 2016
  • makesmehappy
    Verified Purchase

    challenging lay, but very fun on bathroom floor

    Read More
    okc99shopper February 15, 2016
  • bathroom floor
    Verified Purchase

    it's used in one of my bathroom floors of the new home. I have yet to experience walking on it. I like the looks of it.

    Read More
    Monjula P. November 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but hard to match up. Seems like patterns were different from box to box. Received a lot of compliments and the white grout I used is perfect.

    Read More
    rudolph r l. October 26, 2015
  • Very pretty and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these very pretty tiles i used for the floor of my new shower!

    Read More
    krlcares August 1, 2015
  • Beautiful tile, good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    It should work well for bathroom remodels.

    Read More
    Oksana P. July 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The tile went in without a flaw, timing of product right on time .Also I saw the same tile in a very high end boutique in PalmSprings the same week.

    Read More
    OstkUser22313 March 5, 2015
  • mxa
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles were placed in a throw rug format in my guest bathroom. I got the idea in a home design magazine. The 'rug' is unusual and beautiful. I can always find what I like at Overstock.com

    Read More
    prmxa1 January 27, 2015
  • Excellent and look fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Laid these down on the shower floor. They look great!

    Read More
    Supermonkurz January 4, 2015
  • unique and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what to expect with this tile but I am very happy I took the risk. Simple and unique, also love that the tile squares fit together so easily...

    Read More
    pamcoco December 22, 2014
  • Love this tile.
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is sooooooo beautiful and highly reflective, looks better in real life.

    Read More
    lizwilliams1010 April 16, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My floor looks beautiful! Yes I took some hand placing, but it was well worth the effort. Very pleased.

    Read More
    texange January 25, 2014
Sponsored Links