Today: $76.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11x11-in Quarry Green Moss Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mosaic tile
    Verified Purchase

    This tile has been installed for 4 years. It's as beautiful today as when installed. It's placed in wet and dry areas and has performed beautifully.

    Read More
    Travis P. April 28, 2017
  • Good quality - nice patter
    Verified Purchase

    color is off - seems drab - like a yellow moss

    Read More
    Kathy R. March 3, 2017
  • LOOKS NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Product is a low cost way to spruce up a bar top

    Read More
    Douglas T. August 12, 2016
  • alh
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty tile, it was installed on the shower floor of a master bathroom. It is gorgeous. Not hard to install, although it took some doing to get the pieces fit right so there weren't noticeable gaps between mesh sheets. Dry fit it first!

    Read More
    Amy H. April 21, 2015
  • Mallory M.
    Verified Purchase

    We received these tiles promptly. Once installed in the shower and grouted...it looks even better than expected. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mallory M. April 16, 2015
  • Beautiful tile but not easy to work with
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is really beautiful and it's high quality. The stones are durable and they stick to the backing really well. None of them fell off when I was laying the tile. I did have a few issues when laying it. First, the tiles are very thin. I laid these on a floor and I needed to use a lot of mortar to get the tiles up higher and the mortar squished through all the cracks and made a big mess. Luckily it came off of the tiles easily after it had dried. Second, the tiles don't fit together perfectly, so you can see lines around each square after you lay them. I suggest laying them with a gap between the tiles and fill in one by one with the small stones. I decided to use a light grout to camouflage the lines around the tiles, but then that took away from the beauty of the stone. A darker grout would enhance the stones. Overall, I'm really happy with these tiles. They are unique, smooth, and really good looking.

    Read More
    Janell32 December 5, 2014
  • BEST SHOWER FLOOR EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pebble type tile for the floor of my shower. I had tried several different ones but they were all raised pebble which was very hard on the bare foot. I came across this one and it has proved to be a perfect pebble looking floor without the discomfort on the bare foot. The quality of the tile is great. I couldn't be any happier.

    Read More
    margoj3 October 2, 2014
  • So easy!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles arrived without any damage, and were installed very quickly. We ordered them as a facing around our fireplace, and I couldn't be happier with the color (very close to what is shown), the ease of separating the pieces to fill gaps, and the final look. I have not grouted them yet because I am taking the advice of other reviewers and trying to match the right linen-esque color. Overall, I am very pleased with the quality, price, and delivery of this product. It looks amazing around my fireplace!

    Read More
    awesome514 September 4, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tile, we are using it on a bathroom/laundry room floor and shower floor. I spent quite a bit of time picking out grout and I am pretty particular, so you might save yourself some time by going with the color called "linen." I wanted something that would look natural, not too dark but also not too light since it will see a fair amount of traffic. The "linen" color is perfect for that effect. (It looks a lot better than the little color sample on the bag of grout once it is applied) I think with all of the color variation, this tile will hide the dirt. The color is a nice light neutral green, but it's not too sage-y it's definitely got some warmth to it as well as cool tones.The only thing that was a slight negative was the fact that lots of the dark flecks that you see in the picture are actually a dark green. It's not tacky or anything, but I would prefer more brown flecks but hey, they can't please everyone and I am happy with it.

    Read More
    dealdoll26 January 1, 2014
  • Not exactly what I was expecting.
    Verified Purchase

    I really should have looked more closely. The 'pebbles' are not pebbles, they are tiles shaped to look like pebbles. They are all one thickness. So my bad on that, as you can figure that out with there description and looking at the picture more closely. Quality seems fine. I think they will still work nicely. The color and website picture are accurate.

    Read More
    greenmamamd January 29, 2013
  • very difficult to inbstall
    Verified Purchase

    this product is nightmare to install our bathroom remodeling peronnel complained a lot

    Read More
    ali19 January 24, 2013
  • SomerTile 11x11-in Quarry Green Moss Porcelain Mos
    Verified Purchase

    I used this color as the "grass" bordering my "river" of blue tile in a bathroom. It is stunning.

    Read More
    anmismith December 25, 2012
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tile because it looked like a cream colored natural stone. I know it says 'green moss' but I thought it was green in the veining. It is in fact a sage green color. The sheet is only 1/8" thick and I'm afraid it won't hold up to traffic. The finish is very glossy also - if it is used on a floor I'm afraid it will be slippery. The gloss might be why it showed more cream in the picture. If you are in fact looking for sage green tile with flecks of terra cotta that is thin and shiney then this is the tile for you!

    Read More
    beth444 March 26, 2012
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    I love this for my back splash in my kitchen. I actually purchased my first box from Homedepot and decieded to do a search to find it cheaper somewhere else and I found it on overstock. It is $10.00 cheaper per box on overstock

    Read More
    shairston March 5, 2012
  • Surprisingly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This tile has a lot of variety that makes it look expensive. It has tones of green, sand and gray. I am excited to get it up as a backsplash. It will add a lot of dimension to our kitchen.

    Read More
    mrsdds February 29, 2012
  • as stated
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Backsplash looks great. Acually nicer then I anticipated from the picture

    Read More
    mvolland2 December 9, 2011
  • very nice, better than the reviews
    Verified Purchase

    better than the reviews, colour is great, it is very natural

    Read More
    sln01 November 17, 2011
  • fun tile
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is going to be used in a bay window where I have a lot of plants. This tile will make a statement without going overboard.

    Read More
    quempy September 20, 2011
  • SomerTile
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.......................................................

    Read More
    blhgirl1 September 12, 2011
  • Fabulous tiles; wonderful price and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm putting these in a shower floor. The color is a weathered grey green with amber and a watery-blue at the edges of some of the tiles. Be sure to measure since these are 11" square, not 12". I would definitely purchase these again.

    Read More
    quitethecrow August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links