Today $74.99

At other retailer: $85.57

Save $10.58 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11x11-in Quarry Brownstone Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful tile, a bit difficult to install
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is gorgeous, with a lot of depth to the color and just a hint of sparkle. Be sure to order enough, since each box of 10 sheets contains 8.14 square feet. I found only 2 problems with this tile. First, all pieces on each sheet are so tightly packed together that there's very little flexibility. This made installation on my contoured shower floor a bit challenging. Second, the irregular shape of each sheet makes installation a giant puzzle. I'd recommend laying out the tile to ensure all pieces fit together to your satisfaction prior to installation. All in all, I'm very happy with this tile and I'd definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    illinoiscountrygirl April 16, 2011
  • Beautiful and Unique Shower Pan
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this tile for the shower pan on our master bathroom remodel. Make sure you have a good tile installer so it comes out right. The biggest challenge was making the cuts to meet the wall tile just right. We used an almond grout and the contrast is perfect. It is definitely a beautiful highlight, unique look and feel on your feet. I would highly recomend this tile to anyone looking for something beautiful and different. The tile installer took pictures for his portfolio!

    Read More
    judyj90 October 17, 2012
  • Friggin Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING tiles. We used them on the floor, under our claw foot tub. AWESOME. Everyone loves them.

    Read More
    jamesaustintx October 22, 2010
  • Color different than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The tile is beautiful and a great value. The color has a very golden undertone than the true brown I was anticipating. Used is for the shower floor and it is beautiful. Be sure to grout darker than the darkest stone color. I used Earth color grout but wish I had gone with Tabacco Brown or Sable Brown.

    Read More
    jodib04 May 9, 2014
  • Beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    The tile is much more beautiful than the photo indicates. An earlier suggestion that the tile squares be laid out and numbered before installation is spot on.

    Read More
    mtnmima1 May 11, 2012
  • Great on Shower Floor
    Verified Purchase

    I searched everywhere for something like this and I was very skeptical in ordering them because nobody had put in a review that they had used it on a shower floor. They read that they are a glazed porcelain and I was afraid that they would be slippery. I was beyond thrilled once they were put in. They were not slippery AT ALL with the sanded grout. I do recommend a lighter colored grout so that the shape of the stones stand out. I LOVE THEM!!

    Read More
    rgyg97 June 3, 2010
  • Stone work!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this tile!! I am pleasantly surprised. It's much better in person. Can't wait to put this in one of my rehab projects.

    Read More
    diva4566 March 19, 2017
  • awesome tile
    Verified Purchase

    i used this in the shower. it looks great and feels good on the feet. only thing is i recommend switching a stone or 2 on the edges so they blend better and you don't get weird lines

    Read More
    jsalvitti February 13, 2017
  • Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Used to cover the bottom of a couple of closets

    Read More
    lyndouglas January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love this tile. love how it looks and installs. Beautiful

    Read More
    byouhildy July 5, 2016
  • Can't Go Wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    In 2010 used this tile for my kitchen backsplash. The result was gorgeous. I sold that house and relocated to a house that needed backsplashes in the kitchens and baths. I found my go-to tiles again and the result is, once again, perfect! I love that these tiles are positioned on a stiff mesh so they are easy to hang. But they are also easy to cut, so one can create a seamless look effortlessly!

    Read More
    Teresa W. March 15, 2016
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    The tile is even better in person. We were not disappointed. Very beautiful color and nicely packaged.

    Read More
    Joy B. March 8, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I used them but would not of bought them if I had saw them in person at a store. Too fake looking.

    Read More
    Beckye March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these tiles for my small guest bath and used them for the shower floor. Gorgeous! I get lots of compliments and they are very comfortable under the feet. Excellent buy!!!

    Read More
    Pbp September 2, 2015
  • Amateur Farmhouse Remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the item is close to the picture, but the quality is terrible. The item is less than a quarter inch in thickness and for use on a floor this will never hold up.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. August 4, 2015
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    Fell in love with the look of this tile and had to have it. Read the reviews and ppl said to be sure and lay it out before attempting to place it, they are correct. You definitely want to do that.

    Read More
    jcama July 29, 2015
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This time is so much prettier in person were looking forward to putting this up in are new kitchen.

    Read More
    Andrea H. July 17, 2015
  • shower tile
    Verified Purchase

    The tile looks exactly like the picture. I was very pleased. Looks great installed.

    Read More
    Lala June 5, 2015
  • shower floor
    Verified Purchase

    tile is very thin, worked just fine, just was thinner than expected.

    Read More
    Vicki D. February 13, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are absolutely beautiful. I was so pleasantly surprised by both the quality and color. You will not be disappointed. They are slightly lighter than depicted, which I like. Really beautiful product and different!

    Read More
    1shoppro February 6, 2015
Sponsored Links