Today: $72.99

Similar item price: $104.93

Save $31.94 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11x11-in Quarry Blue Cloud Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous tile
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly beautiful tile. The picture on the website is accurate -- it is a beautiful sapphire blue, with starbursts of gray, as well as gray around the edges. It is shiny, but not in a tacky way, more like glistening drops of water. The tile is flat, not rounded like pebbles, which makes for easier installation. Be aware that the tiles don't fit up perfectly in a pattern -- you need to play around and fit different ones together to see what fits best, and you will need to pull some stones off the extra tiles to help fill in any gaps. So, it is more time consuming to install since you need to fuss around with fit-ups, but it is worth it! We use Deloriean gray grout (sanded) and it looks wonderful. We put the tile in a small powder room on the floor and up the back wall. The other walls we painted a light gray. The overall look is very serene, and spa-like. The price is fantastic, especially compared to mosaic or glass tile, and it is so unique. Make sure to order extra -- I needed 10 boxes for my square footage, but ordered 2 extra boxes, which was plenty extra.

    Read More
    gloriainmanhattanbeach May 19, 2011
  • Great value

    I did not buy this tile, but I saw it in a tile store this morning. Same exact tile. I was quote a price of $25 per sq foot. This is a great bargain.

    Read More
    lotuslady74 November 10, 2010
  • Brighten up the Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two boxes of Blue Cloud Porcelain Mosaic Tiles to spice up the kitchen area around the bay window and above the backsplash of the blueish counter-top. Overstock! You have "done" it again. These tiles truly are easy to work with, put up and really enhanced the otherwise dull, white walls. We think the area looks bigger, now that the walls are decorated with these fabulous tiles. Thank you, O, for once again having the BEST products anywhere!

    Read More
    gingerpvm August 3, 2011
  • Wow! Great tile
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite purchases recently. The tile is so beautiful. We used it for flooring in a small bathroom with blue, white, and gray tones. Gray grout. Chrome fixtures. It is even more attractive than the picture. I think that if you want something unusual and like this color, you will be pleased.

    Read More
    texpat123 July 6, 2011
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are gorgeous!! They are much nicer than the picture and Overstock sells them cheaper than other places. I received them sooner than expected. Thank you again, Overstock!!

    Read More
    atsacoy January 30, 2011
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and concept of this tile, but whoever designed it and produced it did NOT do a good job in making edges that fit together well. I tried to see how the sheets of "pebbles" would work before the tile-guy got to work; it didn't seem right to me but I just chalked that up to having no experience, and I just figured he'd know better how to make it would work. Alas, he struggled too, all while putting it into the adhesive. He tried putting little extra pieces in between sheets, but there are obvious spaces between the sheets. The edges do NOT fit cleanly together. Now I'm going to have to try to find a colored grout that will help draw attention away from these gaps. I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    113susan August 28, 2012
  • great looking tile - works well for irregular area
    Verified Purchase

    Great tile - the screen image is a match to the product. Every tile has a slight gray border and a starburst pattern in it. The sheets do not align well, so seams will show if doing a large area. The tiles are actually touching each other on the sheet (which is why aligning sheets to get a good looking seam is difficult). I used these to cover a outdoor oven dome and the irregular shape allowed me to fit tiles in as needed. With 4 different tile sizes making up the sheet the tiles can be placed to fill in any voids in an irregular area. looks great with a medium gray grout. The glue on the mesh is quite heavy, this can cause some of the smaller tiles to have limited surface contact with the thinset.

    Read More
    jrwquattro May 28, 2012
  • Love this color
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this picture and had to have this color to live with! if your grout says use 1/4 inch trowel, be sure to use 1/8 inch trowel...it works way better with the mesh. Have with silver grout and everyone who walks in the door loves it. I will be putting it in my bathroom as well.

    Read More
    salinasong September 6, 2011
  • Big Hit as an Accent Wall
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to use this as an accent wall - people love it. The color works terrifically with a neutral floor and makes a boring bathroom exciting. I warn that you need professionals to make this look nice on a wall or the squares will become obvious. tdp

    Read More
    co2todd August 7, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I used the blue oebble behind the shower wall as an acent color and also behind the toilet which will reflect the cobalt blue sink. I started in the toilet alcove for practice. A pair of nippers helps with the edges. In the shower area I lined the perimeter with cobalt blue tiles. The overall effect is a wow. One must be patient when working with this tile. If you like doing puzzels you will have a lot of fun with the pebbles.

    Read More
    artistlp May 26, 2013
  • Gorgeous, Simple & Easy to Work With!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these tiles to use atop a custom counterpart. Stunning to look at and VERY easy to work with. Borrowed a wet tile saw and a manual saw and DIDN'T NEED either of them. I simply cut or pulled the tiles apart and refit them as needed. Adhered nicely with thinset and non sanded grout (less than 1/8" spacing between tile) 2' x 4' took me @1hr to "perfect" wish I could upload a pic. Go for it! Unbeatable value for very unique tile

    Read More
    sagegreenblanketlover May 17, 2013
  • Great tile, looks like water
    Verified Purchase

    Great tile, love the mosaic pattern. Used it on the floor of my shower and a "river" on the wall through the wall tile. Works great. But it is much thinner than the other tile I used (limestone tile) and we had to put 1/4" spackle board underneath the mosaic tile to make them the same thickness. But they look and feel great. They don't fit together perfectly, but for us it did not matter.

    Read More
    casaagua March 22, 2013
  • unique but not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are beautiful and unique. I am having a hard time putting the sheets together to make it look uniform instead of sheets of tile with big grout joints in between.

    Read More
    dawn19958 September 16, 2011
  • Blue Cloud Porcelain Mosaic Tile
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it when I saw it on the website but loved it when I opened the box. The color is accurate and I can't wait to use it. I think it is an excellent purchase for the price. I do recommend it. I will purchase more.

    Read More
    twoboys2 July 17, 2012
  • Very nice looking tile
    Verified Purchase

    We originally purchased this tile thinking it could go on a shower floor. However, the contractor was worried about slippage and convinced me that it would be a liability. So we decided to put it on the walls as an accent. This turned out to be a little difficult because the tile is so thin compared to standard tiles. So we had to "build-up" the grout underneath the tile so that it was flush with the surrounding tiles. Overall, I like the look of the tile very much. I was surprised how fast we received the tile. Overstock did an excellent job in packaging and shipping.

    Read More
    auristoc July 5, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this tile for the floor of the half bath. It is so beautiful. Each tile is like a little starburst of blue. Used a light grey grout and light grey wall color. I am so glad I ordered this tile. It does take some work to fit the tiles together since they do not interlock with on another, but it is worth the effort.

    Read More
    michelesimms July 2, 2012
  • Beautiful tile.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tiles, but will require very careful installation and grouting because of the shape. If you want to use next to other tiles, make sure to bring these along to compare as they seem to be slightly thinner than standard tiles.

    Read More
    jey39 December 23, 2011
  • amazing...
    Verified Purchase

    OMG... these tiles are amazing. they are so pretty and durable. I'm using them in my kitchen. I'm so happy I was able to get them before they sold out!!!

    Read More
    newbuyer111 October 17, 2011
  • Beautiful, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't installed these tiles, yet. Having installed other standard sized tiles, I think these will be even easier. The variety of stone sizes will allow us to finish the edges quite nicely. As other reviewers, we are using this tile in a master ensuite bathroom. I think it will be not only beautiful but also unique. The colors are so rich and deep - very classy looking! Now if I can just get my husband in gear...

    Read More
    keimja September 28, 2011
  • Great pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    This tile looks very high quality. I am using it for a backsplash, but I would not hesitate to use it as flooring if I had somewhere in my house to use it. I am also thinking of getting some more to put in my bathroom on a small area above the shower. Looks great. Just be sure to zoom in to get your best idea of the color. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    neverendingprojects September 6, 2011
Sponsored Links