Today: $72.99

Similar item price: $104.93

Save $31.94 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11x11-in Quarry Blue Cloud Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than expected from the pics, and everyone who has seen it loves it!

    Read More
    Maria April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful tiles
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these tiles and installed them myself about a year and a half ago. There was a bit of a challenge on the install. Although these come attached to a mesh in 12x12 squares, I felt there where some gaps that I filled in by cutting the tiles. It's like putting together a big puzzle but was worth the effort, the still look great

    Read More
    Erin & Mr Earl April 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice look. Not yet installed but thik it will look really good.

    Read More
    Don H. December 13, 2016
  • beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    Tile arrived well packaged and on time.

    Read More
    MJ December 12, 2016
  • C.Friday
    Verified Purchase

    No matter how you try, the seems still show. It looks good through...

    Read More
    Cassandra F. November 27, 2016
  • Fun Wet Bar Project!
    Verified Purchase

    Rebuilt my wet bar constructed a new counter top and window ledges with the Blue Quarry Tile.

    Read More
    Mary Kay P. September 14, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tile, but as you can see from the picture, seams are very visable. :(

    Read More
    Vanessa S. July 25, 2016
  • Lovely tile but not great for floors
    Verified Purchase

    The tiles are gorgeous, but the amount of grout needed is too much to make it practical for a floor; some of the grout spaces are really large. Hard to keep clean. Ended up hating it in the end.

    Read More
    rainy17 May 23, 2016
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tiles. Perfect for my bathroom

    Read More
    bcah26 January 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tile and a great price

    Read More
    texasforever November 27, 2015
  • Fantastic tile!
    Verified Purchase

    Once the glaze went on, the color did turn out to be just like the pic shown. I wish I had more space to put this!! I live the way the light reflects off of it, just incredible :)

    Read More
    el November 25, 2015
  • mosaic blue cloud porcelain tile-beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love the color and style. can't wait to get it installed.

    Read More
    SHERRI S. November 25, 2015
  • Bathroom tile
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait for installation. Shipping was great.

    Read More
    Catherine W. November 11, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Used these tiles for a mosaic design.. the slight variation in color is lovely.

    Read More
    Sarah B. August 21, 2015
  • Awesome tiles!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are awesome, we used them around a turtle mosaic, they fit perfectly and look like water around the turtle.

    Read More
    Dollye P. August 20, 2015
  • drop dead beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the easiest file, I've ever installed, but it does have a pattern and you need to lay it out very carefully. this is the first time, I've put in an entire floor and never used the tile saw. It has 3 main shapes and if the piece is too big or too little, just pull it out and put in another size. I grouted it in Delorean Gray and it was stunning, but I wish I'd gone one shade darker in the gray. It looks exactly like lapis luzali when done. I put it in a bathroom, with white walls and fixtures and used a shower curtain like a sail of a boat and it is stunning. It looks like water. It's a very thin tile, but sturdy. Love it!

    Read More
    esmeralda1 August 14, 2015
  • Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color tile which is why purchased. Unique and best prices found anywhere.

    Read More
    Joe D. June 30, 2015
  • Oksana, MD
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tile, grouped with light grey, looks perfect!

    Read More
    Oksana P. June 26, 2015
  • Best tile
    Verified Purchase

    This tile surpassed our hopes and is the most fabulous bathroom floor ever! Not one was broken, arrived on time.

    Read More
    Hilary O. June 17, 2015
  • Tbernardo
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the bottom of my shower!

    Read More
    fortheboat May 26, 2015
Sponsored Links