Today: $151.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11.875 x 11.75-inch Reflections Piano Ming Glass and Stone Mosaic Wall Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful tile. we just sold our home and every one wants to sleep in the bathroom!

    Read More
    susan b. August 5, 2015
  • SomerTile 11.625x11.75-in Reflections Piano Ming G
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality and style but I returned them because there was not enough variation in the colors and did not fit with the decor.

    Read More
    treiter June 24, 2014
  • Tile color does not match image
    Verified Purchase

    The tile are beautiful and packaged well but unfortunately the color in the image is nothing at all like the color the tile actually are. These tile are very green in color. They are beautiful if you are looking for green. The image looks like they are more of a grey to blue but the color looks nothing like the image shown.

    Read More
    tjohio November 14, 2013
  • Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful about the color- it's more of a sea green foam than gray/blue.

    Read More
    femalenyc April 20, 2013
  • Beautiful tile if you want light green glass
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are well made and beautiful, IF you want a very green glass tile. From the photo, as well as other sites photos of the same product, I believed these to be a light spa blue or clear glass tile. However, mine are bright, seafoam green glass tiles. My tile is set to be installed in three days and these only arrived last night, so I will use them. But, be forewarned about the color variation. If I could do over, I would purchase from another site that allows you to buy samples first, and then quickly buy them from that site to ensure I was sent the same color lot.

    Read More
    katc3 February 23, 2013
  • Items not checked before shipment
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 BOXES of tiles, they kept sending 4 individuals tiles! 3 times! The product is very nice but the time wasted with the returns is not worth it. Instead of sending the missing tiles they had me return these heavy tiles each time. I think they spent more in return shipping than they made on the sale.

    Read More
    christie09 January 28, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tile. It turned out beautiful. It is a light green tile, with a hint of blue. It has given my master bathroom, the modern, spa like feel I was looking for. I paired it with Daltile fabrique in creme linen and painted the walls Luna from Valspar, a very subtle green color. The tiler said it was a good product. It is held together by a good piece of mesh.

    Read More
    bledsoedo October 4, 2012
  • Spa-Like
    Verified Purchase

    Our bathroom is still under construction but is going to be beautiful. These tiles are so gorgeous I would recommend them to anyone. A friend remarked that they look so "Spa-like" and they sparkle in the sunlight. So glad I chose them and Overstock were the cheapest I could find anywhere! Thank you Overstock - oh and they were delivered in 2 days!

    Read More
    jilllyons June 15, 2012
  • Not white, otherwise very nice mosaic tile
    Verified Purchase

    The tile arrived very fast (2 days), packaging was excellent. The color is not exactly as shown in the photo, but we are happy with it. The quality is very good, especially for this price.

    Read More
    st12 January 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle M. August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links