Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11.75x11.75-inch Posh Pixie Almond Porcelain Mosaic Tiles (Set of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Isabel Dominguez , Miami Florida
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautiful Love them

    Read More
    Kiky September 23, 2015
  • Just elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    I have antique color cabinets and added this backsplash to stage the home. Several comments on the beauty.

    Read More
    superseema July 1, 2015
  • spruces up our rental apartment
    Verified Purchase

    We installed them as a backsplash in the kitchen of one of our rentals. They are easily installed and look great.

    Read More
    alamoquilter April 2, 2015
  • Excellent choice for a backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more even and more beige than shown in the picture and there are no gray tones. Delivery was fast, quality is superb. Installation was easy. I used it for a kitchen backsplash, ordered four boxes and will order one more today. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    LP February 18, 2015
  • Perfect! and FAST
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with what I paid for this product. Was shocked that this arrived at my door 3 days from purchase date! Color was near perfect to what I saw on my screen - a very neutral creamy almond. Best part of this tile if you're trying to match to others is that the pearly gloss & matte finish creates lighter and darker tiles which can blend to a lot of different shades. The irridescence shows up better on my backsplash in natural daylight lighting than under direct cabinet lights.

    Read More
    lauradiy August 27, 2013
  • Great product and customer service!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 boxes of this tile. The colors in the tile are pretty close to each other. I think the glossy and matt finish make them look lighter and darker. I am very pleased with them. I was shocked my order came the next day. I did have one glitch in that one sheet was missing from one box. I called overstock and a new sheet came in a few days with emails updating me of the delivery. Customer service was exceptional and I will order from them again with no hesitation. Great job overstock and the tile distributor !!

    Read More
    sgjanice August 19, 2013
  • Great tile!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice tile. The differences between the pieces on each tile are not as noticeable in person. The different surfaces of the tile added a nice dimension tot he color. The glossy tile in particular reflected nicely when set against the wall and the light reflects off of it. I did return this product but not because of the tile itself, but because the color of it was not exactly what I wanted. This tile color matches my kitchen walls and I am looking for something more contrasting.

    Read More
    alandag May 31, 2013
  • Great for modern vintage style
    Verified Purchase

    I was renovating the kitchen in a mid-century house and looking for small mosaic porcelain tile. I found the options few and pricey. Then I discovered these tiles. I didn't want to commit to 100 square feet of tile without seeing them, so I actually first ordered these from a different source that offered them in a single sheet as I wanted to compare the white and the almond. In reality, the almond looks much richer to my eye. There are very subtle variations in the colors of the tiles and a mix of glazes—matt to glossy—adds to the visual interest. They really brought my new kitchen together.

    Read More
    hudvalshopper April 5, 2013
Sponsored Links