Today: $145.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11.75x11.75-inch Luna Diva Blue Porcelain Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile (Case of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tile. Easy to install.

    Read More
    cge30 August 24, 2016
  • Looks amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Installed on my bath floor and it looks amazing. Excellent quality, looks handmade and was made in Spain.

    Read More
    charlie4102 November 1, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have been researching my kitchen remodel for the last 4 yrs. I've watched kitchen make over shows and house remodel shows and although the kitchens where nice they looked similar with the type of backsplashs used. I wanted something different and this is it. I love the blu shades and the design is not too busy. I'm excited to see the finished kitchen remodel

    Read More
    Anne E. June 13, 2015
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Tile is just like the picture: same colors. Love it! Putting it as accent tile in the bathroom

    Read More
    Jean B. April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful in pool

    Got these tiles installed in my inground pool. I used a darker grey grout to match the pool plaster and they look absolutely gorgeous. It's been a year now and so far no problems. They clean up very nicely and have no scratches. I've very impressed with these tiles. I purchased these from a local pool construction supply for $8 per square foot, which is a little less than Overstock.

    Read More
    evilrabbit July 30, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is absolutely breathtaking in person! The photos online really do not do it justice. I am planning on using it to update the hearth on my fireplace, but will probably need to get it installed professionally as it is incredibly delicate.

    Read More
    jellzy June 9, 2014
  • Lua diva tile
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, rich looking tile. We used it (1/2 sheet wide) for trim in our shower with white subway tile. Perfect look. It is pricey, but very nice. In our beach house, it made the whole room.

    Read More
    lightstonight May 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    odemikh January 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    heymusiclady November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links