Today: $129.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11.75x11.75-inch Castle White Porcelain Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile (Case of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice tiles
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Be aware that these tiles are not pure white. More of a light grey. They also have a feathered look to them. Have not installed yet but seem to be high quality.

    Read More
    Katie R. May 31, 2017
  • Tile for Shower Surround
    Verified Purchase

    We used this tile for our shower surround with light gray grout. We had a few sheets that had broken tiles, but we used them for areas that needed to be trimmed anyways. I would agree with other reviewers that the color isn't pure white, but it worked well with the other gray tones in our bathroom. We installed it ourselves and didn't find it to be too difficult- just need to make sure the grout lines match up. Happy with our purchase- we've gotten many compliments!

    Read More
    OstkUser533995 March 1, 2017
  • Form and Function
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Would purchase again. Used for a knife edge pool to spa transition and it's been a great choice visually and otherwise!

    Read More
    Michelle W. April 25, 2016
  • Vermontgirl
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tile. Others should be aware that some of the individual mosaic pieces are grayer than others. I like this feature, but it might not work for everyone.

    Read More
    Vermontgirl February 24, 2016
  • Nice tile as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a client. Nice tile. Looks great

    Read More
    Corrie E. December 28, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is absolutely gorgeous. I recently had it installed as my kitchen backsplash. Could not be happier with it. Everyone who sees it comments on how beautiful and unique it is.

    Read More
    trumpetta August 20, 2015
  • Great tile, wonderful price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 40 sf of this tile for a large back splash. Overstock shipped promptly and I don't believe there was even one chipped tile - nicely packaged and protected. Really beautiful crackled finish with a slight gray tint. My husband and I installed, I won't say it was easy to work with because cutting small tiles never is, but this was nice tile and it cut predictably. Looks beautiful - wanted something other than the ever present subway tile. From a distance it really looks like a pattern of squares. Light gray grout minimized our minor imperfections. Looks very custom - A deal!

    Read More
    jjjaz August 4, 2015
  • Used in Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I do like these tiles, but as the contractor who installed them, pointed out. There are a lot of imperfections in the tile. Some dont line up exactly, the cuts wider in some spots than others. Its all barely noticeable and the tile still looks great installed, but yeah.

    Read More
    Anthony M. July 14, 2015
  • Compliments Galore
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely happy with this tile as our backsplash in our kitchen! It is a statement but one that every new guest compliments us on. It is perfect for the muted tones we used in our kitchen and gives the kitchen a lot of personality!

    Read More
    AmyJeyne January 1, 2015
  • Unique Tile
    Verified Purchase

    I love this unusual tile! We're using it for our fireplace. It isn't installed yet, but I can see the quality is exactly what I was looking for. It has the normal thickness of most other tiles. The color is not bright white. Yet somehow it doesn't steer you into gray vs. beige. You can do any color schemes with this.

    Read More
    spisland May 31, 2014
  • Beautiful Tile--Love the end result
    Verified Purchase

    We were very nervous about ordering back-splash tile online. That being said, we are thrilled with this tile. The price alone is incredible; and the quality is first rate. We had the tile installed by a professional installer, using a "misty gray" grout. The contemporary style adds both texture and interest in our newly remodeled kitchen. We couldn't be happier! Thanks to Overstock.com for helping us to create our dream kitchen and stay on budget! The color has a light gray undertone, which worked for us--but it is worth noting.

    Read More
    rochad November 1, 2013
  • Love, love, love this tile!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile was easy to work with and looks so beautiful! I love the look of it on my walls...so pretty...and different, too! My only comment would be that I needed some end pieces to finish off one of the edges...but I managed to grout it so it looks fine. Don't know if you sold those or not. All in all...I was incredibly pleased with this product...excellent value for the money, too! My husband couldn't believe that I had done the job all by myself! The small size of the tile made it very easy for a beginner! I would definitely buy this again!!!!

    Read More
    suesq June 26, 2013
  • Beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this as back splash in our Victorian style kitchen. We also installed some of the SomerTile brown mosaic for design behind the stove and the sink. It is absolutely beautiful and unique!

    Read More
    nannguyen77 May 29, 2013
  • Smertile castle white porcelain tile
    Verified Purchase

    The tile looks very nice as a backsplash against white cabinets and butcher block countertops. Very interesting and unique pattern.

    Read More
    crosrale February 19, 2013
  • Great Tile - but they are grey, not white
    Verified Purchase

    The tile has a unique shape so I was very excited about it - however the color is a light grey. The tile is great but I had to have white to give my project contrast so unfortunately they just won't work. But they were packaged well, no broken pieces and the quality appeared to be good.

    Read More
    bungalow7 September 7, 2012
Sponsored Links