Today: $57.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11.75x11.75-in Victorian Subway 1x2-in White Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great tile! I put it up myself!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this up myself :) i was so nervous to try, but i just researched on internet home improvement websites and watched some DIY youtube videos and of course made a friend at XXXX XXXXXX who told me what to do. I'm glad i didnt pay anyone to do it, it was not hard. Although i'm sure a pro could have knocked it out in half the time it took me. It looks great. I have a small home close to the beach and we have been remodeling on a small budget. i love the look of vintage mixed with new. I painted my cabinets antique white, have black countertops, i used white grout and it all blended nicely. I was nervous it wouldnt since my cabinets are a different color white, but i'm really happy with it! Out of 2 boxes i only had one tile with a very small corner chip. I also recieved free super fast shipping. I think the tile was a great deal. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tlvbolt October 21, 2012
  • Nice tile
    Verified Purchase

    The tiles arrived quickly and in great condition. They had been very carefully packaged for shipping. I opened all of them at once and went through each box to make sure none were broken, and they were all intact. However, regarding the color, I think slightly "off white" would be a better description. I was expecting more of a bright white, but my kitchen cabinets are an off white so it works fine. Overall I'm very pleased with the purchase and the price.

    Read More
    emherrera April 11, 2012
  • Great tiles, easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 boxes of these, ended up only needing one but kept the other box in case we decided to use it elsewhere. Easy to install and looks great. We searched everywhere trying to find a smaller subway tile in white and we either couldn't find them at a local store or other similar products online cost 2 or 3 times more! They really made a difference in our kitchen upgrade and was a nice, neutral backsplash.

    Read More
    pgh3 June 23, 2011
  • Great price, solid tile
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeling our bathroom and we chose this for the shower. We had to order 9 boxes and just about half of the sheets of tile had a chip or two. I had expected this from the other reviews and Overstock was great about sending me new ones. I still found some chips in the replacements sheets but it was easy enough for us to pop off the damaged tiles and replace with good ones. I couldn't find this tile anywhere else, especially not for this price - totally worth it. Now my handyman wants to use these all the time for other jobs (i.e. back splashes, etc).

    Read More
    ltd3682 September 26, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Received 1 box damaged but overstocked replaced immediately. Tile looks great as a kitchen backsplash...Was not difficult to put up once I read and watched a few u-tube videos....make sure u use the sanded grout, more work with unsanded grout.....

    Read More
    sr911 July 5, 2012
  • Great tile, a box was completely ruined
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles look amazing in my modern kitchen renovation. They are a soft white and have a nice subtle reflection of light. They look great with the gray grout I picked for my gray and white kitchen. I had ordered several boxes and one shipment arrived completely unusable. Overstock was great about it and immediately ordered a replacement. I would recommend for price, quality and design style.

    Read More
    jkhors December 27, 2013
  • Perfect...Easy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am VERY pleased with the tile! Ordered five boxes for a backplash project in the kitchen and none were broken! Extremely easy to work with when installing and will definitely be purchasing more for the bathroom project!

    Read More
    ruby2424 July 8, 2012
  • summer tile victorian subway white porcelain
    Verified Purchase

    it is a great product and the price is wrirght, i'm remodeling my kitchen, and looking for the best prices i can find, and of course also looking for quality, and the summer tile gave me what i was looking for

    Read More
    theveras6 June 12, 2012
  • great tile value
    Verified Purchase

    super great value for this tile, was almost 5x the price at my local tile store, and the quality is superb. I have my whole kitchen back splash done with this tile. -Justin L-P.

    Read More
    justinat1790 May 11, 2012
  • good buy on ceramic tiles
    Verified Purchase

    would buy again--even though there was some squares that were damaged I was able to get around them and do the entire floor--they were shipped in boxes of 10 so not sure if this was a production or shipping defect..Price and shipping costs well made up for any downsides though

    Read More
    carrieo06779 March 31, 2012
  • without a hitch
    Verified Purchase

    My tile arrived in great shape, on time and exactly what I wanted. Couldn't ask for any more then that.

    Read More
    nsipes August 26, 2010
  • tiles
    Verified Purchase

    The tiles are beautiful. None arrived broken; I'd buy them again.

    Read More
    mmgsmith April 4, 2010
  • Love these tiles!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this tile for a kitchen backsplash in my home I was preparing for sale. Those beautiful tiles helped give the kitchen a modern wow look. My realtor told me that potential buyers often commented how they loved those tiles and I believe they were one of the things that helped make the sale super fast. I love the look so much that I plan on using the same timeless tiles in my new kitchen. Almost forgot to mention that they were easy to install. I just watched a few Youtube Videos explaining what I needed to get started and how to get it done. The project cost me half of what the tile installer quoted me.

    Read More
    Sara May 26, 2017
  • great white tiles
    Verified Purchase

    nice white, crisp and clean. great - I used them in my shower surround and they're brilliant.

    Read More
    Dede W. May 13, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Most tiles were broken but Overstock rectified the issue promptly!

    Read More
    Sarah M. March 17, 2016
  • Perfectly simple
    Verified Purchase

    It's harder than you'd imagine to find small matte white tile for a shower floor that isn't octaganal. I looked high and low and finally came cross these little guys. Look terrific paired with oversized white subway tile in the shower wall.

    Read More
    bandolrose May 4, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Tiles came in excellent condition and were easy to install and work with

    Read More
    tommy k. March 23, 2015
  • Excellent tile
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted -- must have gone to 10 stores with no luck. Found it at overstock in 10 minutes!

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 17, 2015
  • SomerTile 11.75x11.75-in Victorian Subway 1x2-in
    Verified Purchase

    hasn't been installed yet but laid it out to see what it will look like and I like it a lot...

    Read More
    jah1212 September 24, 2014
  • Somertile was exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Order this for backsplash in kitchen was very happy with the tile, I had looked at several websites and in *** this was the best price. I ordered 5 boxes and in one box I had a few tiles on a couple of the sheets that were chipped. I notified overstock.com and within a day they had replacement tiles on the way. I love the look of the tiles and I love the ease of ordering from overstock. They are very customer service oriented.

    Read More
    mdre April 21, 2014
Sponsored Links