Today: $57.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11.75x11.75-in Victorian Subway 1x2-in White Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good tile...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for my kitchen back splash. They were pretty easy to install and overall I am happy with them - they are true white and look really good with a grey grout. I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 June 24, 2017
  • Love these tiles!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this tile for a kitchen backsplash in my home I was preparing for sale. Those beautiful tiles helped give the kitchen a modern wow look. My realtor told me that potential buyers often commented how they loved those tiles and I believe they were one of the things that helped make the sale super fast. I love the look so much that I plan on using the same timeless tiles in my new kitchen. Almost forgot to mention that they were easy to install. I just watched a few Youtube Videos explaining what I needed to get started and how to get it done. The project cost me half of what the tile installer quoted me.

    Read More
    Sara May 26, 2017
  • great white tiles
    Verified Purchase

    nice white, crisp and clean. great - I used them in my shower surround and they're brilliant.

    Read More
    Dede W. May 13, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Most tiles were broken but Overstock rectified the issue promptly!

    Read More
    Sarah M. March 17, 2016
  • Top of shower
    Verified Purchase

    Used it from top of shower to ceiling so don't have to worry about splashing

    Read More
    Penelope G. November 4, 2015
  • Perfectly simple
    Verified Purchase

    It's harder than you'd imagine to find small matte white tile for a shower floor that isn't octaganal. I looked high and low and finally came cross these little guys. Look terrific paired with oversized white subway tile in the shower wall.

    Read More
    bandolrose May 4, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Tiles came in excellent condition and were easy to install and work with

    Read More
    tommy k. March 23, 2015
  • Excellent tile
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted -- must have gone to 10 stores with no luck. Found it at overstock in 10 minutes!

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 17, 2015
  • SomerTile 11.75x11.75-in Victorian Subway 1x2-in
    Verified Purchase

    hasn't been installed yet but laid it out to see what it will look like and I like it a lot...

    Read More
    jah1212 September 24, 2014
  • Somertile was exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Order this for backsplash in kitchen was very happy with the tile, I had looked at several websites and in *** this was the best price. I ordered 5 boxes and in one box I had a few tiles on a couple of the sheets that were chipped. I notified overstock.com and within a day they had replacement tiles on the way. I love the look of the tiles and I love the ease of ordering from overstock. They are very customer service oriented.

    Read More
    mdre April 21, 2014
  • Great tile, a box was completely ruined
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles look amazing in my modern kitchen renovation. They are a soft white and have a nice subtle reflection of light. They look great with the gray grout I picked for my gray and white kitchen. I had ordered several boxes and one shipment arrived completely unusable. Overstock was great about it and immediately ordered a replacement. I would recommend for price, quality and design style.

    Read More
    jkhors December 27, 2013
  • perfect for my bathroom back splash
    Verified Purchase

    great value and price. Love these tiles on my back splash in the bathroom. Such a classic look.

    Read More
    strikingsilver April 15, 2013
  • Victorian Subway tile
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is beautiful, and is just perfect in my kitchen. One of the boxes contained broken tiles, but I sent the box back and received another box very quickly. Would buy from this company again.

    Read More
    grace177 March 18, 2013
  • Chips
    Verified Purchase

    The tiles are lovely, but they arrived with chips in several tiles in every sheet. This may have been shipping damage. And there were no more, so we ended up piecing together tiles from multiple sheets or stopping our job to find other tiles. Once up, they are lovely. Overstock personnel were very helpful.

    Read More
    crankyyankee January 4, 2013
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking as our kitchen back-splash. We wanted something that was pretty timeless and simple so we wouldn't want to change them for a very long time. We did add in a natural stone, darker tile every so often in the design which can be popped out and changed to all white later on. They are a classic look, very clean style. Easy to install. My only complaint, as some others have mentioned, is some of the sheets have broken or chipped tiles. We didn't need all of the box so that wasn't a problem for us but if we had needed them we would have had to pay for another box..... hence the 4 stars.

    Read More
    whoknew54 December 18, 2012
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I am bought this product because im doing an inexpensive tiny kitchen in my in-laws basement and i thought this would look great. I ordered one box and the handyman that is helping me said it wouldnt be enough so i ordered a second box. the second box unlike the first box ws delivered open and 7 out of the 10 tile sheets were damaged. i wrote an email an within 5 days i received a replacement box. i am quite pleased with the look and cant wait for them to go up

    Read More
    paolafitness1on1 December 15, 2012
  • mosaic tile
    Verified Purchase

    this product looks great and talk about quick delivery, almost made it here before i hit "send".

    Read More
    drchaney3 December 12, 2012
  • Happy once they were installed.....
    Verified Purchase

    The good: great looking tile, versatile with many kitchen designs. We had maple cabinets with cashmir white granite countertops and the color was perfect. The smaller size are a great twist on a classic. I am very happy with the finished product. Definitely looks expensive. The not so good: The tile were very hard to cut. I ended up buying a wet saw after trying clippers and a cutter. Even with the wet saw, since they are so small, they were still tricky. Definitely not a quick install. The tile are not quite equally spaced on the mesh so, it does require a little adjusting once you set the mesh. The bad: My first box of tiles were in really good shape except for the last few sheets. They appeared to have some glue on them. I'd like to think they weren't put in the back on purpose. My second box of tiles was 40-30% damaged with the same glue problem. It was all over the tile faces making them unusable.

    Read More
    primomeatball December 9, 2012
  • Great value, decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The tile color IRL is a pretty cool, true white- no warm undertones. SUPER easy to cut with a good set of compound nippers, I'm terrified of using an actual tile saw so I skipped it! I did chip a few with the nippers, but pulling one tile off of the mesh to replace with a not-chipped tile was no big deal! Easy to install, arrived quickly and undamaged, packaged well, great price. Look FANTASTIC with my gray grout and faux marble counters. Great purchase, I highly rec!

    Read More
    vanillahip November 25, 2012
  • Great tile! I put it up myself!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this up myself :) i was so nervous to try, but i just researched on internet home improvement websites and watched some DIY youtube videos and of course made a friend at XXXX XXXXXX who told me what to do. I'm glad i didnt pay anyone to do it, it was not hard. Although i'm sure a pro could have knocked it out in half the time it took me. It looks great. I have a small home close to the beach and we have been remodeling on a small budget. i love the look of vintage mixed with new. I painted my cabinets antique white, have black countertops, i used white grout and it all blended nicely. I was nervous it wouldnt since my cabinets are a different color white, but i'm really happy with it! Out of 2 boxes i only had one tile with a very small corner chip. I also recieved free super fast shipping. I think the tile was a great deal. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tlvbolt October 21, 2012
Sponsored Links