Today: $170.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11.75x11.75-in Samoan Subway 0.5x1-in Neptune Blue Porcelain Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could add a photo. I used this tile in my master bath with white subway tile. It is the floor of my shower, decorative stripe on the shower wall, back splash of vanity and instead of molding. I love hoe it makes my tiny bathroom feel larger too. ***********************************************************

    Read More
    cathyds February 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just recieved. Color and quality is amazing. As always Overstock.com delivers in style and savings.

    Read More
    OstkUser58227 December 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the highest quality tile of this size I have ever seen. It is absolutely beautiful on my shower walls.

    Read More
    margoj3 July 14, 2014
  • Absolutely gorgeous tile! Great condition and qual
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed. True colors, great quality! We are remodeling our master bathroom with Moroccan style (which is rich with indigo blue and chocolate brown), so this tile fits perfectly and blends with our new main bath and shower floors.

    Read More
    laro4ka January 31, 2014
  • Neptune blue porcelain tile
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for tile similar to this for about 18 months. I had put down new floor tile about 20 months ago. When I saw this, I was sure it was exactly what I had been wanting. It goes wonderfully. Now, on to find countertops that will coordinate. Thanks!

    Read More
    1mikew April 13, 2012
  • Beautiful tile!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these tiles for the wall of an enclosed shower in our new home. They have not been installed yet but I am excited to see them in place. Our installer was impressed with the quality and he said he didn't anticipate any problems. The color is true to the picture but I recommend that you enlarge to see the detail. The actual tiles are small (1" wide) so don't expect a large subway look. I found the tile at a home store to check out the color in person and this price was much cheaper (plus no shipping or tax). If you like what you see on the site you will be very happy with the tile in person!

    Read More
    beth444 April 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cathy J. November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links