Today $71.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11.75x11.75-in Reflections Piano York Glass/ Stone Mosaic Tile (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    this tile is great looking on my wall

    Read More
    phanb June 4, 2016
  • Sharyn B
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. Very pleased with the look of glass tiles mixed with clay pottery. Installed with very few cuts like a puzzle. All 7 cartons arrived well packaged with no breakage .

    Read More
    Sharyn B. December 17, 2015
  • Glass Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are just like the web pics. Very nice and affordable.

    Read More
    dmkjunk February 20, 2015
  • Colorway not close to online pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the colorway of this product. In the photographs, there are blue gray and off white tiles throughout. These tiles are not blue grey but more of a translucent color. There are no white or off white tiles -- really a creamy beige. The colorway of this mosaic is primarily sage green, beige, and brown. If this is what you are looking for, then this mosaic might work for you. The quality of the tiles was fine, just the colorway off for my project and compared to the screen shots on Overstock.com. Wish there was a way to order only one sheet before having to order an entire box of the product that is expensive to return.

    Read More
    flhandygirl September 27, 2014
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty....well-packaged and no broken pieces!!!!! It has more greenish tones than blue to me but a very soft color palette. We are using it against Typhoon Bordeaux granite.

    Read More
    kdeen March 21, 2014
  • Very Nice Tile
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are very nice looking. Several shades of white/cream, brown, light blue and light green. Very soothing and nice contrast with white cabinets. I haven't had them installed yet, so can't comment on that, but tiles themselves and lovely and exactly what I was looking for to go with my white cabinets and dark wood floors.

    Read More
    photogirl1000 March 5, 2014
  • Glass tile
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for kitchen backsplash and decided to order a box to see if it would match my granite. It is beautiful with it and the designer said it was an excellent price. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    ryanrus January 10, 2014
  • Beautiful Tile!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is beautiful. We had a couple of issues with the natural stone cracking in half but I'm sure a liitle too much force was used. Be aware that the greenish color is more green than blue, especially with white mastic. I'd purchase from this manufacture again. Also, we over estimated and bought one full box to much. Overstock has a wonderful return policy with nary a question asked.

    Read More
    tripsmom3 October 12, 2013
  • Tile looks great in my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for over a year for the perfect backsplash tile and finally found it! It's perfect! I wish I could show a picture...

    Read More
    sdograd2011 March 7, 2013
  • Gorgeous Accent Tile
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful accent tiles that we used around our fireplace. Our tile guy laughs that the prettier the tile, the harder it is to lay. As he put up our tile, some of the pieces would shift and tilt slightly, so we had to straighten some of the tiles as the grout set, but it was well worth it. The colors and finishes on these tiles make them a work of art.

    Read More
    mcollett44 July 7, 2012
  • Hot tiles!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is hot! It has a very contemporary look with clean lines and interest. I used them horizontally as my bathtub backlash and vertically in my shower. Looks great!

    Read More
    alstoka February 10, 2012
  • Nice Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    The tiles are extremely nice and the colors matched our expectation and the color pallette my wife selected. It was shipped fast and were are extremely pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    wabubba June 23, 2011
  • More beautiful than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical buying something like tile online. I had Special Ordered some tile from H/D and wasn't happy with it. I ordered one box of this hoping it would work - it did. It was more beautiful than on screen. Not to mention less expensive than the H/D tiles. I returned my Special Order tile and ordered 2 more boxes of these to use in my other bathrooms so they'd match. My project (a whole house remodel) is still not complete so I can't say it's on the wall yet - but I can't wait. It looks great with the other vanilla marble-look ceramic field tile I selected and the travertine floors we had put in. Just a little color, easy to decorate around and will go with my espresso cabinets with marble tops - only looks expensive. This was my first O.co experience - and will surely not be my last - Thanks!

    Read More
    pnutmom4 June 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cornelius L. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links