Today $158.97
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11.75 x 11.75-inch Seashell Subway White Mosaic Wall Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • grout lines big
    Verified Purchase

    too much space for grout for our taste. But pretty material

    Read More
    Linda M. November 6, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My expectations, well, I always keep them low when shopping online but wow...I am so happy having purchased this (10) tile. Yes, it is thin but if you are semi-skilled diy-er then that really isn't an issue as you reduce the amount of adhesive/grout- just beautiful. Perfect four our costal home.

    Read More
    Jess August 27, 2017
  • Needs professional installer
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is beautiful. It sparkles, it's got nice variations in color, but still remains white. Cons: very thin. Couldn't even score tile with most tools. Would I recommend? Yes. Despite install bumps, it is GORGEOUS. Worth it. Won't let me submit photo from my phone. Says it's too small???

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. January 26, 2017
  • Seashell Tile
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is beautiful but it is ivory or bone and wouldn't go in my white bathroom remodel so I had to return it. I wish it would have worked because I love the shimmer effect of this tile.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. December 18, 2016
  • Great look for a coastal house
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are very coastal. The tile guy fought me on using them in the kitchen, but later admitted they look great.

    Read More
    lambchop01 December 1, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    We did our entire kitchen back splash in this. Beautiful. Everyone loves it.

    Read More
    Tahoe Tomboy October 16, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. They look great in my Beach house kitchen. Nice bit of shimmer to break up the white cabinets

    Read More
    mscaptain August 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is beautiful! We get so many compliments on it. My husband was able to install himself with gorgeous results

    Read More
    dmini07 June 28, 2016
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Used these as my kitchen backsplash and everyone compliments me on them. Installed myself, easy install. Love them!

    Read More
    snugsmom May 14, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect for our kitchen

    Read More
    Faith D. January 18, 2016
  • Joan KC
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality- adds texture and shine!

    Read More
    Joan C. January 5, 2016
  • Arkle
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning! Amazing price and looks fabulous in an expensive custom kitchen!!

    Read More
    arkle December 26, 2015
  • Love this look
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is very thin but that actually suits my application quite well. It was pretty, very easy to install and the packing and quality were top notch.

    Read More
    Kathy H. December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful tile!
    Verified Purchase

    The tiles are very thin, but beautiful. I loved these tiles.

    Read More
    hellokittee October 9, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning - - gotten tons of compliments on this tile, looks like a million $$

    Read More
    waterfordgirl September 28, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! I purchased this tile to use in my daughter's bathroom. It has a slight shimmer to it- so it creates a "wow-factor!"

    Read More
    elladgirl July 21, 2015
  • Very beautiful but thin
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful tiles, and they look *better* once installed. We put these tiles on bath vanity walls. These are very thin tiles.

    Read More
    anniesdad July 17, 2015
  • So BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Used these on my fireplace. They are uber thin and small tiles...like 1"X1.5". They are iridescent and awesome. White, gray and blonde colors in them. The pictures do not do them justice. I LOVE them!!!!

    Read More
    Christina D. April 28, 2015
  • Beautiful tile, beware it's thin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shell tile, looks great in the bathroom. We had to use it on one entire shower wall, however, because it is very thin and would set back too far if mixed in with another regular tile.

    Read More
    Parisa December 27, 2014
  • Gorgeous and different
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mother of pearl tile to replace ugly tiles in the fireplace surround in my beach house. I couldn't be more pleased. The tile is so thin that we did not need to remove the tile underneath, saving lots of labor and mess. A combination thinset/grout made application quick and easy in one step. Tiles cut easily with a tile cutter. The end result is distinctive, beautiful and elegant, rich and interesting but neutral, with shades of white, cream, hints of pale pearly pink, gray-blue and lots of sparkle. I've had many compliments.

    Read More
    bbcakes August 17, 2014