Today $135.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11.75 x 11.75-inch Seashell Subway Natural Mosaic Wall Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I added this classy backsplash to my laundry room wall after I painted the Formica counter top dark brown. What a transformation. My friends can't believe i installed it myself. The sheets made it so easy, of course I didn't t tell them that part..

    Read More
    Teresa Moore August 18, 2017
  • I love the look of this tile! (BUT)
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered 30 sq. feet to do 28 sq. feet. My order was missing 10 sq. ft. I reordered 30 sq. feet. to make sure I would have enough to do my 28 sq. feet of back splash, and some extra,for projects. The pro tile guy did a beautiful job. but after he left, I looked for extra tile and found only 1 piece and some trimmings left.Thought we were robbed.called contractor,was informed It was dificult tile? So Now missing apx. *** of tile.? Reviews said, Tile easy! This was for my replaced kitchen, That a hot water heater took out when it set house on fire! : >(

    Read More
    Clare D. March 2, 2017
  • Stunner!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this tile. Used as a bathroom splash and as an accent with white subway tile in the shower. Tile is pretty thin, but gorgeous.

    Read More
    Amy W. September 21, 2016
  • NC
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this tile and love it! It has made such a difference in our home. The colors are just beautiful and really goes with everything!

    Read More
    Nina C. September 4, 2016
  • beautiful, but paper thin
    Verified Purchase

    these tiles have a pearl-like luster. because they are so thin, they are difficult to set with other tiles. they make perfect backsplash walls behind vanities and work well as recessed soap holders in shower/bath areas. absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    ecd December 24, 2015
  • seashell backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed the seashell wall tile in our kitchen. It looks beautiful and sweeps me away to the seashore everyday. It couldn't be better.

    Read More
    stacia07 November 4, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful on the wall in our half bath. Tons of compliments. The grouting was not so easy due to the small spaces between tiles.

    Read More
    akk November 4, 2015
  • PLB
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and so easy to work with!!!

    Read More
    Philip B. October 5, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    The tile is even more beautiful than I imagined. It is delicate and I'm concerned about installation. Hopefully it will go well since it'll be a gorgeous statement in my master bathroom.

    Read More
    shoprchic August 5, 2015
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    Had this installed in a small walk-in shower - floor to ceiling. It is truly remarkable. I painted the walls a mint green to accent the irredescence of the shell. A subtle beautiful unusual statement for a small bathroom.

    Read More
    ETHELDA P. June 30, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this mosaic tile as the backsplash in my kitchen and it turned out absolutely beautiful. I have antique white cabinets and the tile compliments them so nicely. The color of the tile is very similar to the pictures...not too light and not too dark. I highly recommend this product and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    shannon c. June 24, 2015
  • Great Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for new construction. Very pretty tile indeed!

    Read More
    gbm1 May 31, 2015
  • Beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    We used these for our backsplash in the kitchen and love the look! The various shades in them tie together our dark granite counters and maple cabinets and add sparkle to the kitchen without being too extreme. We have gotten tons of compliments on them too!

    Read More
    cheryl c. April 21, 2015
  • barnabas1
    Verified Purchase

    Great tile. Using in powder room as accent wall. Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    barnabas1 March 5, 2015
  • A uniquely gorgeous option
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't bring myself to do just another variation of the glass, frosted, metal, mixed up, subway tile that I see everywhere. This is a unique and beautiful option. I may regret this in a couple years when it looks dated, but right now it is beautiful. The tile sheets are paper thin, so take that into consideration for countertop gaps, etc. I ended up having an almost-too-thick line of grout at the bottom to match up to where the counter top met the wall. I didn't anticipate that when the quartz guys were installing the counters. *****, the tile installer I've known for many years said this is one of the prettiest tiles he's ever worked with, unsolicited.

    Read More
    greyspace October 1, 2014
  • kitchen backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    fabulous design element - I'm using it for a backsplash beach kitchen. great price- great service

    Read More
    rosemarymoran1 April 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela H. June 27, 2016