Today $78.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11.625x11.625-inch Victorian Octagon Matte White with Black Dot Porcelain Mosaic Floor and

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect match for my current tile
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to match some existing tile for repairs and this matched perfectly. No problems at all with the shipment or instal

    Read More
    Mary B. August 4, 2017
  • Victorian Octagon Tile
    Verified Purchase

    The tile looks FABULOUS in my pioneer style home of 1891. Everyone raves. So very pleased!!

    Read More
    Bonnie W. October 17, 2016
  • Modern Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tile, but if you are going for the vintage look, choose something else. This is the same product sold at HomeDepot for a much faster shipping time and pricing.

    Read More
    FT May 1, 2016
  • High end look
    Verified Purchase

    High end look for a little price tag! We have a small bathroom and this large print looks great in a small space!

    Read More
    Stephanie T. April 6, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Came in good shape

    Read More
    Shahrzad Z. June 23, 2015
  • Great choice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Victorian feel for my 116 year old home. Was professionally installed and is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Timothy B. May 27, 2015
  • Stylin' Bath Floor
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this design for a floor in a black and white bath with a splash of color on one wall, it looks great and cleans easily.

    Read More
    PHYLLIS G. April 21, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles look just beautiful in my bathroom. There were a few white tiles that had some little areas where they weren't fully molded…looked almost chipped. But I had ordered extra and used those sheets as spares and just ignored the bad ones. Would highly recommend these tiles.

    Read More
    brea78 August 19, 2014
  • Victorian Tile
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to complete a partially finshed floor, but the tile had been discontinued. I was so surprsed to find it on Overstock. Perfect! I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    gtomama October 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert W. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia L. November 13, 2016