Today $73.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11.625 x 11.75-inch Reflections Piano Stonehenge Stone and Glass Mosaic Wall Tile (Pack of

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Before the Craze
    Verified Purchase

    Sets off our Fireplace with such a fab cast of colors! Wish I had purchased more to do the kitchen backsplash -- and a GREAT VALUE!

    Read More
    Lynne M. K. October 21, 2015
  • I absolutely love this tile...from a distance.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this tile, from a distance. When you get close, you see the white line of the mesh backing running along the bottom of each and every glass tile. Other than this, this tile is exquisite and on a whole, I love the end result.

    Read More
    obe1cam August 14, 2014
  • Very cool looking tile
    Verified Purchase

    I initially bought just enough to do a border for a small bathroom. I had a new dark vanity with the existing grey/white ceramic tiles. After the first box of 5 arrived, I loved them so much that I decided to run them up the whole wall behind the vanity and toilet. The tiles are a really cool blend of textured stone and smooth glass. As I said, it's a small bathroom and I was afraid of it looking like a Hollywood bathroom in a Kentucky outhouse. I'm glad I went with the whole wall as these tiles are classy and modern. I strongly recommend. I messed up by starting the tile myself as I am only somewhat handy. A good tile guy I know came in and finished and made the wall look great. I NEVER have written in a forum like this, so maybe that should indicate how happy I am with this product! My apologies to anyone from Hollywood or Kentucky if I offended!

    Read More
    jjd24 April 7, 2014
  • Beautiful tile!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful tile! Searched and searched for tile in stores for around my fireplace. I was hesitant to order online, but so glad I did. As always, Overstock delivered safe and fast. Now I'm looking at tile for my kitchen backsplash :)

    Read More
    vicki0215 March 12, 2014
  • Absolutely delighted with product and delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Customer Service were really helpful and prompt in answering questions. Delivery was less than 2 weeks, packaging was very good and the tiles are beautiful. We would thoroughly recommend this company.

    Read More
    debgmart March 9, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The tiles were exactly as promised. The colors were what I expected, they were well packaged, the delivery was prompt. I have no complaints. And after completing my backsplash I couldn't be more delighted. I have had so many compliments. Great product.

    Read More
    aunthen January 29, 2014
  • Third time is a charm
    Verified Purchase

    After much searching and several other attempts, we found the perfect tile to go with our new quartz countertop. We have not yet installed, but I am confident it will be the perfect compliment to our new counters.

    Read More
    swally December 15, 2012
  • Great tile!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is really high quality, exactly as I expected and for a great price!

    Read More
    bstrahn September 6, 2012
  • Great Product! Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is absolutely fabulous and the value is top notch! When you factor in OSC delivery/shipping low fees, you can't go to the store to get this cheaper! Great stuff!

    Read More
    wyoming66 April 24, 2012
  • Amazing product
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the product , used it as a back splash looks great

    Read More
    ecko602 April 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    avpdiane November 1, 2016