Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11.25x12-inch Posh Penny Round Almond Porcelain Mosaic Tiles (Set of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Penny Tile
    Verified Purchase

    I always liked the look of penny tile and knew I wanted to use it for my kitchen backsplash when we decided to renovate. The cream color and different finishes really look beautiful in the way light is reflected from my under cabinet lighting. The product was shipped and arrived just as expected, couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    austin6215 February 8, 2017
  • Browneyedgirl
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is gorgeous. The iridescent pieces add just a little shimmer and sparkle. We used as the backsplash tile in our kitchen and couldn't be happier. It's a simple, classic tile with a little pizzazz.

    Read More
    Emil DiMotta I. January 21, 2016
  • Joyce
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...love it...love it

    Read More
    Joyce M. January 18, 2016
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in perfect condition; installed by professional with no trouble...looks great

    Read More
    susan b. August 5, 2015
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is beautiful. I was going to order 5 more boxes when I found the same thing for 52 dollars and some change. I highly recommend this tile, but it is overpriced here!

    Read More
    gcbaker December 16, 2013
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    love the tile, wanted polished stones. these were a wonderful alternative.

    Read More
    mariep53 April 27, 2013
  • Absolutely fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile mix is beautiful, with just the right mix of matte, shiny, and iridescent surfaces. We 're using it in a mid century modern-inspired kitchen redo (backsplash) and it is interesting without being overpowering, contemporary yet fun. Love!

    Read More
    gwentenn September 8, 2012
  • KathyNY
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for a small bathroom floor. The color is different shades of beige. The finishes on the tiles appear to be mixed. This gives the tiles more depth. I used them with a darker grout which also gives more demension to the floor. I just love the way they look. The product review says for floors in light use areas. I am hoping they will hold up since this bathroom does fall under light use as far as I can see.

    Read More
    kathy ny July 6, 2012
  • This tile is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this product for a wall mosaic and it is loely and harmonizes well with my other materials.

    Read More
    bethover June 7, 2012
Sponsored Links