Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11.25x12-in Posh Penny Round Ash Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Subtle but striking
    Verified Purchase

    Cut the same width as my 3 X 6 subway tiles and used as a border in kitchen with light grey grout. Perfect!

    Read More
    Rebecca O. September 28, 2016
  • need more
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this tile as my kitchen back splash. It is beautiful. I need one more box.

    Read More
    margoj3 March 28, 2015
  • Tile is GREY, not beige
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the product is great, and so is the value. However, the color is far more grey in person than the beige neutral that appears online. I returned mine for a different color for this reason. And at 18lbs per package, it's not the easiest or cheapest thing to return.

    Read More
    lauren110982 September 25, 2014
  • Darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    When this came I was excited. It ended up being less "ash gray" and a little more brown-gray than I expected. It was also a bit darker than expected. I have yet to install it as a backslash in my daughters bathroom, but I am hopeful that pairing it with a very light cooler gray grout will help it out a lot.

    Read More
    tiffanylp June 11, 2014
  • pretty gray tile
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking gray tile! We have not installed it yet but looking forward to doing so . . . so can not account for install or durability. But it is pretty, and the varying finishes are a nice look. However, I would say this tile is much darker gray in person than it appears online. Not a charcoal but certainly not a light ash gray as I was expecting, we are keeping it regardless. Just wanted to share my opinion on color since that is so important to know when shopping online :)

    Read More
    laurenkay4 March 26, 2014
  • Beautiful bathroom floor tile
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tile about a year ago and finally got around to my bathroom renovation project. I must say my bathroom floor is beautiful. I installed this tile in both my bathroom and laundry room and absolutely love the look. Regarding the overall value - when I purchased a year ago the price/case was $XX less than the price/case now. I'd really need to think about whether or not I would spend that much more money for these same tiles again?

    Read More
    vacationgirl253 March 7, 2014
  • High quality, unique look
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something different for the backsplash in our new contemporary kitchen and wanted something with some texture and pattern but not too trendy looking. I came across this tile and thought it would be perfect. It is! The iridescent, matte and gloss variation in texture is just enough to make the tile pop without going overboard. Our installer had no complaints and it went up pretty quickly. It's like a bit of jewelry in an otherwise neutral space. I love it!

    Read More
    kldawson November 25, 2013
  • Color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The tiles I received were not at all as shown on the website. They are a horrible almond/mauve color. I contacted Overstock.com to ask for a sample of the Ash thinking I could compare the two colors and perhaps I was simply shipped the wrong color. Overstock said,"we don't have samples," AND that I would have to pay to return them (30 boxes!!) because they were not defective. I insisted they were the wrong color and horribly misrepresented and I should not have to pay. No luck. I'm stuck with 30 boxes of barfy-colored tiles. I'll use them in my basement laundry room. Ugly tiles, crummy policy. I'll never order form Overstock again.

    Read More
    leslieg2013 November 6, 2013
  • SomerTile Posh Penny Round Porcelain Mosaic Tile
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time ever laying flooring, and it was so simple, and turned out great! I absolutely love it on my bathroom floor, and would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in something classy and out of the ordinary! Also easy to clean

    Read More
    leahhansenteran October 19, 2013
  • Unique item and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tile for a powder room and am pleased with the look of the tile. It looks modern and it is not available in the local big box home improvement stores. I found the colour accurate.

    Read More
    millsz August 20, 2013
  • Color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed because the color of these tiles is gray. I was hoping for the dynamic silvery-white tones I saw on the picture online, but this is medium gray and will not work for my remodel project. I'm returning and buying the white version of these tiles, which I *hope* will be a more accurate!!

    Read More
    lmj22 July 10, 2013
  • Better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far one of the nicest porcelain tiles I have ever seen....the different finishes (glossy, regular and matte) create beautiful depth and visual effect similar to those expensive Mother Of Pearl Oyster or glass tiles. The tiles look much better than the picture and definitely more expensive than what they cost. The gray is of a rather "cold" hue, and a perfect match with whites, blacks and virtually any color....it also looks great when used in a contemporary / modern interior. These tiles come also in "Almond" if you're looking for warm tones and more classic / traditional design. A perfect buy that was delivered 20h after I placed the order with free shipping! I'm super satisfied :)

    Read More
    karolina88 June 27, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL .. A BIT DARKER THAN I THOUGHT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GORGEOUS TILE .. I LOVE IT ... IT IS A LITTE BIT DARKER THAN THE PICTURE (IT MAY JUST BE ME ...BUT) . THEY ARE AN EXCELLENT BACK SPLASH IN KITCHEN, BEAUTIFUL, GIVE ME A BIT OF CONTEMP FEEL WITHOUT GOING INDUSTRIAL. I LOVE THEM AND WOULD BUY AGAIN .. I JUST MAY, IN DIFFERENT COLOR. SERVICE WAS SPEEDY, AND ABSOLUTELY NO DAMAGE...THANK YOU FEDEX ...ANOTHER PERFECT 'O' PURCHASE. THANK YOU

    Read More
    Bamagranny June 27, 2013
  • These tiles are great.
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are for my daughters bathroom floors and we all love them. They were easy to install ad the color truly goes with anything. I paired it with Carrera marble countertops and subway tile in the shower. Perfect combination.

    Read More
    mabrey5 January 31, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rounded out my color selctions for the penny round in my master shower and it is stunning, turned out just like the picture it was modeled after.

    Read More
    dmcustomhomes January 19, 2013
Sponsored Links