| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $205.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 11-7/8x11-7/8-in Chromium Subway Stainless 1x2-in Steel/Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jaynelib
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this tile! We put it in our kitchen and ran it to the ceiling in spaces that allowed. A stunning look. We had it installed by our contractor. You need the right saw blade for sure to avoid damaging the metal which is overplayed over porcelain. Good thickness of metal.

    Read More
    Jayne B. July 23, 2017
  • Loving it
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome design when I received. Was worried buying through online without seeing actual but very satisfied

    Read More
    jEEHYUN K. April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tiles. I used them as accent because they were pricey. They make the backsplash classy.

    Read More
    Allison J. March 6, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a remodeling disaster of a kitchen backsplash going on (beautiful stone until the contracted used the wrong color of grouting, which destroyed every single piece of stone). I was beside myself on how to fix it because it would have meant another dusty demolition project, until I found this tile. Needless to say, I fired the original contractor and hired another. I nixed the idea of digging out the old stone and had him install this on top of the first disaster. It looks fabulous and now I'm glad the first project was so screwed up!!! Better than ever!

    Read More
    weezbears March 2, 2016
  • Great tile
    Verified Purchase

    My tile guy had no trouble installing this tile. It has been 3 years now and with a little stainless steel polish continues to look great.

    Read More
    bblessings December 22, 2015
  • Accent tile for full bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    We used three rows of this tile for an accent strip of tile next to the field tile in our new gray bathroom. Looks amazing, easy to clean, practically no maintenance.

    Read More
    mmjen November 28, 2015
  • Perfect and exacly the look we werre going for
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived perfectly packaged and in perfect co ndition. This is not a tile job for a newbie, so besure to get a professional

    Read More
    daisey08 November 2, 2015
  • We love the look of these tiles.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who comes Ito our home is impressed with these tiles. They are a feature in our kitchen and match our stainless appliances. If there were any critical comments that I would have it would be on the installation. The tiles are stainless on porcelain. They are very difficult to cut as they are small. The stainless pulls back or bends when cut and creates an uneven edge. You need to be extremely careful and these are expensive tiles to throw away because of bad cuts. My installer will probably decline anyone else's project that include these tiles.

    Read More
    debtuk May 2, 2013
  • Show stopper backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked for just the right tiles for our modern kitchen renovation, but I always came back to these stainless subway tiles. I am happy to report that my "gut" was right. We could not be happier with the finished product. Our contractor was impressed by the quality and pricing. He installed them on two walls between the quartz counters and new cabinets. Everyone who visits remarks about the stunning finishing touch these tiles provide. Best of all, they do NOT water spot and are a breeze to keep clean. (That was my biggest worry.) They are especially nice with the undercounted lighting, as the tiles reflect the light. THANK YOU, Overstock. Oh -- and we needed to order an additional box, but it matched the previous shipment perfectly.

    Read More
    kmcless April 18, 2013
  • a new take on subway tile
    Verified Purchase

    It is shiny and beautiful, but not so much bling that it is gawdy. It is an amazing compliment to my new white quartz countertops and makes my kitchen the centerpiece of the home. We also used it as a trim for our fireplace and it works well there, as well as bathroom backsplash. A great find and decorative accent.

    Read More
    caroljcole January 28, 2013
  • grest
    Verified Purchase

    dont have them put up yet but they look awesome! My tile guy even likes them even tho not ordered from his company.

    Read More
    kjw466 January 2, 2013
  • Subway Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Had the carpenter put them behind stove vent . They look awesome.

    Read More
    spirit50 March 28, 2012
  • Stainless Tiles Rock
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted stainless tiles for my kitchen remodel and found that at any tile store that they were pretty pricey. Checked out Overstock and to be honest I hesitated because I was worried that it would not be what I was looking for and would have to pay to ship back. However, I took a chance because everything I had purchased from Overstock has been great and this was no exception. The tiles look really really good and the tile installer did a good job. Installing them can be alittle touchy becuase when they cut the tiles the edges become alittle rough.

    Read More
    dedtray March 20, 2012
  • great tile for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the tile. It is very sharp but not a "cold" look at all. The brick pattern on the tile is very pleasing and the light shines off of it in different directions which is very pretty. I am redoing my entire kitchen and the contractor installe dthe tile. They installed the first few sheets and needed to take them down and strt over, because the sheets were not similar. One sheet of tile had a different size gap between tiles than the other, and it was farily noticeable. It seems that only a few sheets were like this, so fortunatley we had enough to do the whole backsplash.

    Read More
    cippy60 March 12, 2012
  • stainless tile
    Verified Purchase

    THIS TILE LOOKS SO GREAT. I USED IT BEHIND MY VIKING GAS RANGE AFTER I DID THE BACK SPLASH IN GRANITE. I AM SORRY I SAW IT AFTER THE GRANITE WAS INSTALLED BECAUSE I WOULD HAVE DONE THE BACKSLASH IN THIS TILE INSTEAD OF VERY EXPENSIVE GRANITE. YOU WON'T BE DISAPOINTED WITH THIS TILE. I GET LOTS OF COMPLEMNTS. EVEN THE BUILDER ASKED " WHERE DID YOU GET THIS TILE". YOU WON'T SEE ANYTHING LIKE IT IN STORES.

    Read More
    louieg123 January 4, 2012
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had it installed yet but I know will look awesome.

    Read More
    cliniccord January 3, 2012
  • Chromium Tiles execllent product
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast and the product was exactly what I wanted at a fair price. Packaging was very good. This was my first experience with Overstock and will buy from you again.

    Read More
    suntra November 7, 2011
  • Awesome value!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are pretty much the coolest thing I have ever seen for a backsplash. We're remodeling a home in an isolated rural area. Everyone who comes over asks where are we finding all these awesome fixtures. Of course, I have to tell them overstock.com. The high quality and low price of these tiles make them a steal.

    Read More
    rebecca777 October 15, 2011
  • stainless subway tile backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    We have not installed the tiles yet but we lined it up to see how it will look as a backsplash (we have black with a white pattern granite countertop and birch cabinets) -and it looks great--it matches with the stainless appliances...now just need my husband to get some time to install..

    Read More
    goodshopper26 September 27, 2011
  • Bright & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles brightened up my whole bar area. Under counter lighting reflecs great off the tiles lightening the work space. I love my tiles. Only bad thing, they tiles are a bear to cut. Metal bends and is very tough to cut straight. The glue also came off a few tiles but a drop of Super glue and they were good as new.

    Read More
    klb2011 July 18, 2011
Sponsored Links