Today: $249.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 10.75x12.75-in Samoan Brick .5x3.5-in Noce Slate Porcelain Mosaic (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Complex and sophisticated. Earthy.
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are mesmerizing if you love ceramics and artful glazes. I dig it!

    Read More
    OstkUser536651 December 1, 2016
  • Great stone look for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great stone look for bathroom tile accent.

    Read More
    Lana B. March 17, 2015
  • Great tiles
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they look in my kitchen. Perfect and just as pictured so I am truly happy.

    Read More
    happytoshop123 August 19, 2014
  • ugly
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing more to say than I SENT IT BACK !!

    Read More
    goldmangirls January 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Kitchen Backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great finish to our kitchen which we remodeled 7 years ago. My husbands first time tiling and it went in like a dream.

    Read More
    mkcr June 12, 2012
  • costly

    This seems to be a good quality tile. However for the average person, too costly and overpriced.

    Read More
    kutchykide March 28, 2012
  • Beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely tiles. Cut easily on a wet saw. Water will cause the tiles to come off the webbing, so it is better to remove tiles from the sheet and make individual cuts when needed. If you have alignment issue or slippage, straight pins work wellto hold until the mortar or adhesive sets.

    Read More
    mellow3916 September 25, 2011
  • Beautiful tile!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered tile for my fireplace - have not installed it yet, cannot wait to see the final results.

    Read More
    teresavia September 9, 2011
  • Nice Tile
    Verified Purchase

    The product is high quality even though the colors are not as vibrant as they appeared on screen. My tiler had no problem installing. Delivery was quick, and the tiles were well packaged. These went up as a border in my white subway tiled shower. They were also used in the soap caddy and shower pan. We used an oyster colored grout that helped make the colors pop. White grout would have looked even better. All in all we are happy with the product.

    Read More
    nwremodel2011 August 17, 2011
  • This somertile is very hard to put up

    Upon trying to install I had a extreme time of hanging it,, kept falling off or going sideways a little, Very hard to work with, you will a need a pro!

    Read More
    maskil June 11, 2011
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful tile for backsplash and for fireplace surround, and cut up for linear borders/liners to accent other coordinating tile---kitchen and bath----economical because 1 square foot tile goes 22 feet when you cut the mesh backing to make it into 1/2 inch liners!

    Read More
    slsmtg May 18, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing tile, but didn't match what we had. Wasn't sure from an online picture and was just hoping. Wish I could find the time and money to do a different project to use this!!!

    Read More
    hollyinohio May 1, 2011
  • DIY Backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this tile!! It is beautiful. The color is fantastic - just enough blues and browns to compliment most colors. My dad and my husband hung the tile themselves and had no trouble working with materials or the mesh backing. It looks gorgeous on my walls.

    Read More
    lisakrob March 30, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use on my main level half bath floor, not the usual backsplash and it is just absolutely gorgeous! I had 12X12 tiles in kitchen adjacent to the bathroom that had those same colors it them but I wanted the bath floors to look a little different and the mosaic thin strips on the floor is just stunning. Very happy with outcome.

    Read More
    happykoi February 6, 2011
  • backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tile from the looks of it alone and now that I FINALLY got it up in my kitchen, I love it. It has just enough color to it to make it interesting and it really adds just enough to bring the whole kitchen together. I had to order more to finish the kitchen and would like to buy some for my master bath. The colors appeared in the picture just as it does when you receive it maybe a little less blue but otherwise a good match to the pictures on Overstock. I am very happy with this tile.

    Read More
    heaven40 February 5, 2011
  • mosaic tiles
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second project I have used this tile for and absolutely LOVE it!!! It is a great product!!

    Read More
    pjeliason December 14, 2010
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tiles, They are beautiful. Hi quality look yet still look natural and earthy. Wasn't sure what the accent color would be for the rest of the tiles. My choice will be a grayish tan or dark brown. Shipped in just a few days, Not a single tile broken. Love them.

    Read More
    burnettclandecor December 5, 2010
  • STUNNING TILES
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that was a cut above the usual department store stock and this is it! I was a little hesitant to purchase the tiles without seeing them first, so I order 1 case just to be sure. They are absolutely BEAUTIFUL. I immediately ordered 2 more boxes to have enough for a backsplash. The only problem I had was with the mesh backing. It tended to disintegrate when it got wet. I ended up using spacers to make sure they were evenly spaced and it was worth the extra time. The colors are true to my monitor. Various shades of gray, brown, and blue. They are a little pricey, but worth every cent.

    Read More
    crookedlake October 21, 2010
  • Highly Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to pay alot of money for tile I've never seen in person. I'm glad I did because it's gorgeous. The tile is alot lighter in person and not nearly as blue as the picture. Once I install the tile, I'll put up pictures. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    nolabachelor September 2, 2010
  • Quality great, color off
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this tile is superb and the price is great. The portrayal of the color is off though. The colors are more faded than depicted and instead of blue, it looks different shades of gray. I'll still use it because I can accessorize and get the blue another way but that was disappointing.

    Read More
    gtracer August 17, 2010
Sponsored Links