| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $56.34

At other retailer: $80.73

Save $24.39 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 10.5 x 11-inch Victorian Hex Matte White Porcelain Mosaic Wall Tile (Case of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    I used them as floor tile in my bathroom and they look very nice.

    Read More
    Michael K. August 25, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Used for floor in the bathroom. Everyone loves it.

    Read More
    mathew g. July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Great price - great product. I had it installed on my bathroom floor. Looks wonderful.

    Read More
    rparikh April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful on my bathroom floor
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three boxes for my bathroom floor. It looks beautiful with dark gray grout.

    Read More
    Lynn and Lilly February 24, 2017
  • Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tile. Packaged well and quick delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser377393 September 30, 2016
  • Check ALL of your tiles before you install
    Verified Purchase

    Bought seven boxes, only one sheet had chipped tiles BUT three whole boxes are basically unusable due to incorrect tile spacing. I'm ok with a couple tiles needing adjustment per sheet, but these were entire rows of tiles that were spaced much too close and would have looked awful if installed. Going to see if I can exchange the three boxes in hopes of getting some with better quality control.

    Read More
    Shawn M. August 19, 2016
  • Tucker
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tiles on my husband's walk in shower. Good quality.

    Read More
    Ellen F. June 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We've received so many compliments on this floor. Pretty and classic. Our tile installer had no issues installing.

    Read More
    Kortney M. June 22, 2016
  • Used in Small Powder Room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing! It's the perfect size and matte which is what I wanted. Great quality and I installed with a dark gray grout.

    Read More
    Neta B. April 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Tile!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on these and I'm SO glad I did!!! These tiles are gorgeous and excellent quality.

    Read More
    mlr2com7 February 28, 2016
  • Victorian Hex Matte
    Verified Purchase

    These look great, just make sure you are getting the individual piece size that you want! There's a very similar smaller size.

    Read More
    Nancy F. December 29, 2015
  • like to shop
    Verified Purchase

    I place this tiles in my shower floor, They are perfect

    Read More
    Ready to shop October 25, 2015
  • SomerTile-10.5x11 victorian hex Mate White
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is perfect for the shower floor I will install soon. It was shipped promptli and arrived well wrapped. A few tiles were broken, probably on transit. I called customer service and problem was resolved, with the broken tile being replaced already. I am very happy with Overstock, its my wife favorite online store.

    Read More
    Daniel D. August 20, 2015
  • Really pleased with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I did hours of comparison shopping and am very happy with this title. Looks great with light gray grout!

    Read More
    Alexandra S. June 16, 2015
  • Pretty than Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is high quality and gorgeous! Can't wait to get it in our bathroom.

    Read More
    thedomesticlady June 16, 2015
  • love love LOVE these Hex Tiles in my bathroom!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tiles for my small bathroom! I ordered one box too many so I'm putting them in my entry way too...:) They are matte, with a slight glaze. I love the shape, different than usual square people have. My carpenter installed with ease using the thinset. I'm going with dk gray grout as my hallway into the kitchen tiles are gray w some color in them. Blends very nice with what I have. Very pleased...:)

    Read More
    mnnurs4u June 27, 2014
  • Hex tile

    I'm not sure what exactly the other reviewer found to be misleading about the description of this tile, but it's an excellent and durable choice. The text clearly states that it is 2-inch mosaic hexagon tile, so I'm not sure how one can misconstrue that. In any case, you shouldn't give a product poor ratings because you cannot properly interpret the information.

    Read More
    krivet October 17, 2013
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a matte smaller tile for a shower floor. These are a true white and they are porcelain so they should hold up great. I would recommend these.

    Read More
    erinn70 September 27, 2013
  • Hex tile
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking tile. I'll be ordering more once they restock.

    Read More
    Lake arrowhead May 3, 2013
  • SomerTile
    Verified Purchase

    Description on the product was a bit misleading--in that I initially believed I was getting a much bigger tile and that each tile was a single individual tile instead it came in a much smaller tiles and with a mesh backing. Not exactly what I was looking for but since I am unable to return and am stuck with it we will just make it work. Mind you the product itself is nice and looks good but it's not what we wanted we needed the same kind of design in tile but much larger.

    Read More
    memamickey March 1, 2013
Sponsored Links