Today $52.99

At other retailer: $81.38

Save $28.39 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 10.25x11.75-inch Metro Hex 1-inch Matte White/ Black Snowflake Porcelain Floor and Wall Tile

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic Tile - Hope It Never Goes Out
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this tile in my art deco bathroom with white ceramic wall tile and black liners. I'm glad I went with the matte finish, but I caution you to pay attention to the type of grout you use. My tile guy used a light grey epoxy based sanded grout and the sandy texture catches and holds onto hair making it harder to clean than smooth grout would. That's what I would do differently - use un-sanded grout.

    Read More
    Tessa L. September 4, 2017
  • Looks as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and easy to install other than having to map the snowflakes so they are perfectly aligned. Shipment was quick and arrived with all tile sheet intact.

    Read More
    Neta B. June 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My bathroom looks just like this picture with the clawfoot tub except I alternated the tiles so the snow flakes are not in a direct line. It fits perfect for my 100+ year old farmhouse.

    Read More
    Mark O. March 8, 2017
  • Fabulous for my 1930 craftsman remodel!
    Verified Purchase

    We used this in the master bath and the powder room. The matte finish makes me feel safe just getting out of the tub. The snowflakes are uncommon, and I get lots of complements on them.

    Read More
    kate169 May 27, 2016
  • Tile
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. The service was very fast and efficient. We have not installed the tile yet but I am more than anxious to do so.

    Read More
    Dorrie J. May 12, 2016
  • Beautiful vintage tile
    Verified Purchase

    This tile looks even more beautiful in person. We haven't installed yet, but it will be perfect in our old farmhouse bathroom.

    Read More
    Heidi H. March 23, 2016
  • Very nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    This hex tile is nice but a few tiles were not snowflakes. I shouldn't have a problem for my project, but if you order this make sure you check each box tile by tile. It really is very pretty, but I was disappointed that it was not perfect.

    Read More
    cabingirl1 January 30, 2016
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't laid it yet, but don't suspect any problems

    Read More
    kurs1 January 13, 2016
  • Love these tiles!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something different, rather than the usual black and white tile for our Victorian home. These tiles are so lovely, they set off the subway tile and paisley wallpaper in the bathroom. I was impressed by how well they were packaged-nothing cracked or broken!

    Read More
    Tine January 8, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great tile to work with. Classic deco look...great with white or grey grout!

    Read More
    Thomas S. January 4, 2016
  • Time is on my side
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who has seen the ongoing transformation of my bathroom is flabbergasted when they see this tile. The bath was a 70s/80s nightmare, nothing cool or retro about it. My house is an old antebellum and soon it will have the bath it deserves -- thanks in part to this awesome tile!

    Read More
    missconsumer December 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 8 boxes of tile, they were all inspected, each sheet is shrink wrapped separately so it is easy to handle. We have not installed yet but they are just like the one tile we installed in our powder room. I can't wait to see it on the floor!

    Read More
    Armymomx2 December 10, 2014
  • wanted just a few snowflakes
    Verified Purchase

    If the tiles were to be used for the whole project, they would be perfect. However because we only wanted a few to put on the floor with the solid white tiles, we ordered one box so we could install them sporadically. We found the two tiles to be different whites, the solid white tiles were a pure white while the snowflake tiles were more of an antique white. They were the same basic tile sold by the same manufacturer. So we cut the snowflakes out of the tiles, cut the patterns out where we wanted them installed in the white tile and put them in. It was not difficult because of the mesh backing. It would have been easier if both tiles were the same color white, but it still looks great, and we're very happy with the results.

    Read More
    skimidland May 22, 2013
  • Simple but elegant tiles
    Verified Purchase

    These are simple but very elegant tiles. The black snowflake is the whimsical touch which renders the ambience of the bathroom innocently playful. The slight off-centeredness of the black snowflake makes it ideal medium to exercise one's own imagination and creativity to form some showpiece graphics by playing with different alignments of neighboring sheets. Love these!

    Read More
    donnaallen April 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather S. June 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Preston W. August 3, 2016