Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $65.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 10.25x11.75-in Victorian Hex 1-in White Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came packaged very well. Happy with quality. Was fairly easy to install. We installed in small bathroom covering area of 6x4 over existing in good condition ceramic tile using pre mixed quick set. Would recommend.

    Read More
    aimee711 June 27, 2017
  • White Hex Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replace a damaged bathroom floor in a summer cottage. Ordered these tiles and was pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price. They were very easy to install and give the bathroom a clean, fresh look.

    Read More
    mpblack3 April 26, 2017
  • Perfect tiles
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely perfect for the half bath floor in my 1850's home! Reflect the classic, vintage style I've been trying to achieve in my restoration. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Tim K. April 21, 2017
  • great price and durable
    Verified Purchase

    this tile is great for hex tile, durable and very comparable to big box stores. I'd recommend this to anyone to is doing a bathroom or backsplash!!

    Read More
    ruby2424 February 7, 2016
  • Easy to install, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    None arrived broken, and they were easy to install. They have a nice sheen that catches the light. I wanted them to blend in, so I used white grout, but the sheen still draws attention to the shape. Good deal!

    Read More
    mezzomicio January 21, 2016
  • Very nice tile but ...
    Verified Purchase

    I think these are a very nice quality, but decided to go with a different product. Therein lies the rub: Two boxes of tile cost $*** but return shipping will cost about $**! I was quite shocked and spent a considerable amount of time with the representative to try to work out a better solution. A return shipping label for each box of tile would deduct almost $** from my refund and having *** pick them up cost another $**. I don't drive so*** pick up is a necessity, not a luxury. Instead throwing these away will add$*** to the cost of my project!

    Read More
    yvettes December 30, 2015
  • SomerTile Victorian Hex
    Verified Purchase

    Classic, clean look that makes any bathroom look great. Note that these are not matte, but there is a matte version avail.

    Read More
    Nancy F. December 29, 2015
  • bath remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal! Beautiful Hex tile for our bathroom re-do!

    Read More
    Kasey W. December 28, 2015
  • Great for my shower....
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my shower floor and they look great. Have never ordered tile through the mail, but they arrived undamaged and definitely met my expectations.

    Read More
    birddog1 May 28, 2015
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Placed as floor tile in a small bathroom and it looks great!

    Read More
    A. B. April 23, 2015
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for our retro guest bath. With dark grey grout they look really nice. We had them installed, but I don't think they ran into any problems with messed up tiles or anything. They look good in our bathroom and would recommend.

    Read More
    jacko3 April 21, 2015
  • Great bathroom tile.
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you (or your contractor) is skilled at setting tile, especially if using dark grout.

    Read More
    Julie B. March 20, 2015
  • Nice quality and price.
    Verified Purchase

    Two years later I am buying more for my own home. (The first redo was for my rental.) So they haven't run out of stock in those two years. They are excellent and appropriate for a restoration.

    Read More
    ninerfans December 25, 2014
  • Maximum value
    Verified Purchase

    There are plenty of ways to be period accurate, or differentiate your hex tile project from "the masses," but there's also an entire industry which is capitalizing on the "period" look resurgence, with excessive pricing to match. This is a rational entry level product which provides an economically and visually sound result for the common man. Fit and finish were excellent, and if your sub-surface prep is up to snuff, you can get a professional level DIY result without the wallet pain of higher-priced alternatives. We chose a consumer available epoxy grout product in a beige color for good contrast with the white tile, and had no difficulty cleaning the grout haze from the finished tile surface. The final result has excellent feel under feet, is easy to clean, and isn't too slippery. Radiant floor heat doesn't hurt any, either . . .

    Read More
    Bob December 11, 2014
  • great value/good look
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second bathroom that I have used this tile as a part of a remodeling project. It's very period appropriate for my 1912 house. Easy to install; once by my husband and once by a contractor. Both look great. I like the gray grout as it will be easier to keep clean.

    Read More
    smudd52 May 1, 2014
  • Great tile, consistent backing for ease of install
    Verified Purchase

    We laid the tile with a white grout. This was a bit of a communication breakdown. The product has consistent spacing and could really use a light gray to medium gray grout (depending on the surrounding decor). Bright white is good for hiding imperfections in the spacing, but that really wasn't needed. GET. Good Enough Tile.

    Read More
    cfaulk November 12, 2013
  • What better tiles for a "victorian" bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a "Victorian" style bathroom, and what better tiles for the floor. They are a perfect compliment to the beadboard, and europian sink. I had my contactor install them. He agreed with the reviewer that they were a little challenging as they did shift around and he was able to do a perfect job with them. I love them and the overall look. The quality was better then I expected.

    Read More
    la53 June 25, 2013
  • tile is exactly as described!

    My husband installed the tile and said it was not at all difficult. We wanted a few scattered snowflakes on the bathroom floor and ordered the the white snowflake (1 box), same description, same manufacturer. The white of these tiles looked more of an antique white. So we cut out the snowflakes and cut the same pattern in the all-white tiles and dropped the snowflakes in the white tile. It was easy because of the mesh backing. Since we only used seven of them, it was not very time consuming. It looks fantastic!! We couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    skimidland May 22, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Added wonderful classic look to our not so classic bathroom. Feels warm, antique and stylish now.

    Read More
    lgrim December 20, 2012
  • Pretty tile
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Installed on bathroom floor. Gave us the antique look we were after. Color was white as described.

    Read More
    stefanie1982 August 6, 2012
Sponsored Links