Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solomon 48-inch Single Sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a pleasant surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd vanity that we ordered on Overstock...and we were just as satisfied as we were with the first one! We renovated our hall bathroom and wanted a nice vanity with lots of character but not too ornate. This is perfect! Good quality, well constructed and completely updated/upgraded the room! Love it!

    Read More
    summertime20147 June 15, 2013
  • Beautiful vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked at several vanities on-line to put in our newly remodeled guest bath. This one really caught my eye so I finally ordered it. I couldn't be more pleased...it is beautiful and made very well!

    Read More
    glcalhoun February 17, 2013
  • beautiful high-end vanity
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity is high quality--very smooth finish. It is VERY heavy as previous reviewers have noted, so make sure you have adequate manpower to move it into place. The color is quite a bit darker than pictured, with a slight reddish tint to the wood. We had to cut out a larger hole in the back to align our plumbing, but it was an easy alteration. We ordered the black vanity top & had I known how dark the wood tone was, I would probably have gone with one of the other selections (we're keeping the one we ordered). Overall very pleased with this vanity--you can't beat this price in the big box stores.

    Read More
    nylajw December 6, 2011
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vanity. It looks great in person. Very nice quality wood and carving. The travertine top looks nice as well. It looks like handmade in that the sink cut out has very small imperfections that do not detract but add to the expensive look. This is a great vanity for a low cost. It arrived within 1 week as well- bonus! Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    micheleduck October 28, 2011
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid product and arrived in time and in one piece !

    Read More
    bs1000 March 14, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    We love our Socotra Bathroom Vanity. It is a real quality piece of furniture---great looking, very sturdy. It came packaged really well---couldn't have been more pleased.

    Read More
    carriv February 22, 2011
  • bathroom vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Recently bought this bathroom vanity. I am very pleased with the style and quality. The drawers are very well build and the overall craftsmanship is exceptional. It arrives in one piece and is very heavy. It took 3 people to carry it up the stairs. Arrived in very good condition, and very fast. Ordered in one week and arrived less than 10 days later. I would definitely recommend this piece of furniture!

    Read More
    wshort1986 January 13, 2011
  • A classic Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful peice of furniture and I believe I got more value then what I payed for the vanity. I ordered this peice on the weekend and it was here before the week ended. Now I think that is fast service. No damages and professional delivery. I looked on many other sites and simular items were double and more the price. As for the workman ship- It was so beautiful my contractor bragged about it to people before I got a chance to tell them how pleased I was. The furniture was pure marble so it was very heavy and sturdy. It stands on legs so you will have to have the wall behind it finished and it has no back splash( no problem just FYI). The faucets will have to be individual as the three holes are set sorta far apart and the spout will have to have a long neck as it sits back further. The drawers are useful and overall is a great value and added classic beauty to my new bathroom.

    Read More
    charliesmile December 29, 2009
  • vanity
    Verified Purchase

    a great value and beauftiful piece of furniture. i checked the prices online and overstock had the best price. The vanity came quickly and was delivered in fine condition and the item was just as pictures. It was my first purchase on overstock and i'm sure it won't be my last!

    Read More
    gangles October 25, 2009
  • Great value, good looking piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this vanity. The only flaw as I see it is that it is more like a piece of funiture than a vanity. That is, it has legs, and consequently you can see under it and behind it in between them, so you have to be sure that the wall behind it is fully "finished" Also, there is no backsplash, so you have to be careful that items don't fall in the crack behind it yet in front of whatever your back wall is. There might be 1/4 inch gap to the wall on the top stone surface, since the back legs stick out slightly. But the piece looks impressive, and we are very happy with the purchase for our new bathroom. The price was reasonable, especially with one of those "10 percent off" coupons I was able to use. There's plenty of drawer / storage space, and the doors and drawers all work well. We'd definitely recommend the item.

    Read More
    salpert5 January 1, 2009
  • dont know what to think
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this from overstock and when i received it the piece look fine but once it was totally unpacked it looks like it was either used or damaged and repaired. the granite has like a shadow all around the sink that i have tried to polish out but only improved slightly ;and one of the drawers was obviously repainted

    Read More
    traveleer October 21, 2008
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that I am very impressed with this vanity. I was very pleased with other purchases made off of overstock.com and figured it was worth a try. The Vanity is very stunning. The legs have decoration on them that looks like corn. Beautiful. The Travetine is a tad darker than what is shown on-line but a very nice addition to my bathroom. Fits right in with my victorian clawfoot tub and marble floor tile. The packaging was extremely well put together. It took two of us to take all of the packaging off, it was so well done. Great service and an absolutely wonderful price. I have been pricing these for two years and haven't found one like this for such a wonderful deal. Thanks.

    Read More
    pottery05 September 18, 2008
Sponsored Links