Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid-Wood Tapered-Leg Queen-Size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome bed
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, looks great, easy assembly. couldn't ask for more for the price.

    Read More
    Chaderick Y. June 28, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this has been a really nice bed. We've had ours awhile now and no complaints.

    Read More
    Shane April 1, 2017
  • Tough Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I have moved 5 times in the last two years and this bed looks just like new. The bed is made very well and the finish - well not a scratch. its easy to put up and tear down - compact but looks great all the time.

    Read More
    jnncnnnghm January 5, 2017
  • Great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set-up, very sturdy. Love this bed frame for the price.

    Read More
    Summer B. December 11, 2016
  • Platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Just what we need in the small area we have. Easy to put together. Color is true to photo.

    Read More
    Alice V. October 30, 2016
  • Bed Cracked
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looked great. Poor construction. This bed was in our guest room and did not get used often. We had a friend stay over for the weekend. When she sat on the bed the base of the bed cracked and fell to the ground. My friend weights 130 pounds. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    mdana2 September 22, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had it for a few years and it's still great. Simple lines, great quality all for a super reasonable price.

    Read More
    roboschi September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful . Easy to set up. Sturdy. Perfect for my little room.

    Read More
    Marasinghe M. September 1, 2016
  • Great frame
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid bed. The screws for the platform boards did not align at all. I had to redrill all of them.

    Read More
    Debra P. July 30, 2016
  • A Winner Once Again
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one Ive. purchased. Assembly under an hour!! Great fit and finish!!

    Read More
    rob42s July 27, 2016
  • Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the frame for about four years or so, and it's a great frame. I had to attach a headboard otherwise my pillows kept slipping between the wall, frame and the mattress.

    Read More
    Anthony B. July 11, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and worth the money

    Read More
    Laura R. July 10, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed frame.Goes perfect with my dresser, also from Overstock.

    Read More
    Sean C. July 1, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have a headboard in an "old fashioned" style. But I was tired of the metal frame and bedskirt. I wanted a platform bed that I could use instead with my headboard. The cherry color goes great with my headboard. I've had it a couple of years now and am very pleased with my find.

    Read More
    Sonja C. June 20, 2016
  • Well designed, sturdy great height
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely requires two people to assemble this, and a little thinking through, BUT don't let detract from this sturdy and classic bed frame, it's a perfect height to clean around and underneath, has a lightweight presence but holds up firmly to use. Love it!! perfect for a guest room or your own bedroom as a couple.

    Read More
    inny84 June 16, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my 13 year old son. We absolutely love it. He and my husband put it together in about an hour with no problems. It looks great in his room, and matches an antique dresser. We wanted a platform bed that was not too modern looking, and not too feminine, and this bed is perfect. There is room underneath for storage, too. It is comfortable and sturdy, and works great without a box spring.

    Read More
    Janelle H. June 14, 2016
  • GREAT BED
    Verified Purchase

    EASY TO ASSEMBLE. LOOKS GREAT....JUST THE RIGHT HEIGHT.

    Read More
    Phillip S. May 8, 2016
  • Simple, sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a guest room. Simple, sturdy bed frame. Looks good. Relatively fast and easy to put together. Worth the money.

    Read More
    James M. May 4, 2016
  • Functional Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few years and it has worked great (I live in a small studio). The set-up was not too complicated to do on my own, and it's felt sturdy.

    Read More
    Natalie D. April 28, 2016
  • Great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    The design is a little dated. Also, the frame seems to be very tight on the sides of my queen mattress, but at the end there is 4" gap.

    Read More
    RS April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links