Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid-Wood Tapered-Leg Queen-Size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put up, pretty to look at, no complaints at all

    Read More
    Christine B. November 29, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. The middle slat in the bed can get loose and fall over. So it could be attached better

    Read More
    tina k. November 25, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this has been a really nice bed. We've had ours awhile now and no complaints holding up nicely. Information about the bed was accurate and I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    Shane November 25, 2017
  • easy set up
    Verified Purchase

    great bed ...perfect height...easy to set up...great value

    Read More
    joseph p. November 19, 2017
  • Nice solid wood frame
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this frame in my guestroom for 3+ years and it is holding up great. It was simple to put together and love that you cannot really see it under the bed.

    Read More
    6cat6 November 6, 2017
  • Perfect height
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this bed frame. Sturdy and easy to set up, looks expensive but isn't!

    Read More
    doglaw1 October 8, 2017
  • Simple but great
    Verified Purchase

    Real rubber wood. Looks very nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    livjeanne September 18, 2017
  • Bed broke less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    its fine for a small space. i like not having a box spring but it broke at the corner when a 105 LB girl sat on the edge. just sat down... no bouncing or jumping. now i am sleeping on a slanted bed- ordering a different fame now

    Read More
    Cristin M. September 11, 2017
  • Awesome bed
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, looks great, easy assembly. couldn't ask for more for the price.

    Read More
    Chaderick Y. June 28, 2017
  • Tough Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I have moved 5 times in the last two years and this bed looks just like new. The bed is made very well and the finish - well not a scratch. its easy to put up and tear down - compact but looks great all the time.

    Read More
    jnncnnnghm January 5, 2017
  • Great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set-up, very sturdy. Love this bed frame for the price.

    Read More
    Summer B. December 11, 2016
  • Platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Just what we need in the small area we have. Easy to put together. Color is true to photo.

    Read More
    Alice V. October 30, 2016
  • Bed Cracked
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looked great. Poor construction. This bed was in our guest room and did not get used often. We had a friend stay over for the weekend. When she sat on the bed the base of the bed cracked and fell to the ground. My friend weights 130 pounds. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    mdana2 September 22, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had it for a few years and it's still great. Simple lines, great quality all for a super reasonable price.

    Read More
    roboschi September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful . Easy to set up. Sturdy. Perfect for my little room.

    Read More
    Marasinghe M. September 1, 2016
  • Great frame
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid bed. The screws for the platform boards did not align at all. I had to redrill all of them.

    Read More
    Debra P. July 30, 2016
  • A Winner Once Again
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one Ive. purchased. Assembly under an hour!! Great fit and finish!!

    Read More
    rob42s July 27, 2016
  • Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the frame for about four years or so, and it's a great frame. I had to attach a headboard otherwise my pillows kept slipping between the wall, frame and the mattress.

    Read More
    Anthony B. July 11, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and worth the money

    Read More
    Laura R. July 10, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed frame.Goes perfect with my dresser, also from Overstock.

    Read More
    Sean C. July 1, 2016