Today: $147.98

At other retailer: $274.99

Save $127.01 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Wood Shaker Cabinet End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice end tables
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these; Simple wood end tables that are attractive and just the right touch. I put baskets on the shelves for storage out of sight. We really like these!

    Read More
    Slmotts June 15, 2017
  • Top Notch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the easiest to assemble piece of furniture I've ever purchased. It went together like a breeze. The drawer pulls are NOT "mission" style, but they will be a breeze to replace. WAY too much styrofoam was used in the packaging (environmental-wise), but it arrived totally unscathed. I'm going to look at other pieces of furniture this company makes. If I recall correctly, their furniture is Made in the USA!

    Read More
    Roxann J. May 13, 2017
  • Wow, we are very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looked all over town & could'nt find a couple small end tables, these are perfect. Solid hardwood and great hardware, very well made. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Packing was excellent, no need to worry about shipping. Price was less than half of furniture stores. Service is great, emails kept me informed, recieved in 3 days with free shipping ! Saved an additional *** just for starting a account. Super pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser1129118 May 7, 2017
  • Would purchase again ..
    Verified Purchase

    I am over the moon with this end table. It is solid & stable, perfect for households with small children and pets, they won't have these fall over on them at the slightest touch.

    Read More
    Angela M. February 5, 2017
  • Well built.
    Verified Purchase

    Fine table, easy assembly, nice finish. no problem.

    Read More
    OstkUser834661 January 21, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality solid wood cabinet. Beautiful finish. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Dana C. November 29, 2016
  • EXCELLENT WOOD QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these cabinets to put next to my leather loveseat. They arrived PERFECTLY and very well protected. This is not a flimsy wood byproduct. The wood is solid and beautifully lacquered. Color true to photo. Inside shelf is so practical to store items. Totally love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser347057 October 31, 2016
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    solid and good looking. Easy to asamble

    Read More
    Hanna K. August 2, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely end tables, not cheap-looking, nice handles, and good-looking wood. Reasonably easy to put together.

    Read More
    Martina N. June 14, 2016
  • Bailey
    Verified Purchase

    I would have preferred the option of choosing which side the door opens...but otherwise a good value for the $.

    Read More
    gabby3339 May 31, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. Beautiful wood. Perfect if you don't want a large end table. Sleek but still a classy piece of furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser166002 May 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the end table - very durable.

    Read More
    Melinda B. March 29, 2016
  • M A
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and packaging was amazing

    Read More
    Mary Ann J. March 18, 2016
  • Mrs. Margaret Melinsky
    Verified Purchase

    This end table arrived undamaged and in a timely manner, was easy to assemble and is a quality piece of furniture. It's fairly lightweight, too. It has a good amount of storage and looks great! I am very pleased with this product!

    Read More
    Margaret M. February 19, 2016
  • End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Just what I was looking for .

    Read More
    Tami W. February 16, 2016
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive table for my living room and this fit the bill. Fairly easy to assemble and it is nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    Carol K. February 15, 2016
  • Great Quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like it so much I'm going to buy 2 more

    Read More
    William C. January 30, 2016
  • midwest buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was even better than I expected. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It went together smoothly and in just minutes it was in place in being used. The finish is lovely - smooth and rich looking. I have already had several compliments on the piece. It fits perfectly in the space I had in mind for it and it looks great. i would highly recommend this side table.

    Read More
    Mary S. January 29, 2016
  • Real wood
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these end tables a few years ago and just ordered another. I was glad to see they still had this end table I have new furniture and needed another. The original is still in perfect condition even with 3 grandchildren opening the door for their blankets. This is the easiest piece of furniture I ever put together and the sturdiest. Packaged well no scratches or nicks in wood. Door is already attached which is usually hardest part of assembly. Nice finish on dark oak stain. Looks great. Would recommend or buy again.

    Read More
    egirl61 January 21, 2016
  • Nice wood side table.
    Verified Purchase

    It is so nice that this table is made from real wood. I cant stand the mdf that tends to be used now a days. It is great side table. It hold plenty of thing inside. It is a nice looking table. I am very happy with my purchase. It works great beside my recliner. Just want I needed. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Sandra p. January 16, 2016
Sponsored Links