Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Wood Kitchen Cart with Double-door Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • worked for me
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is sturdy, cats are jumping on and off. East to clean. Adequate storage.Fits into the space where I had planned to place it. Matches the kitchen cabinets not exactly but does not look out of place.

    Read More
    pydych December 18, 2012
  • A good, cheap, kitchen cart.
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in a bunch of different pieces, although I wasn't happy with the towel rack, and the doors don't completely close, it works just fine and gives me the much needed extra counter space. it's easy to move and stores quite a lot of stuff, which is perfect for my little kitchen. the only real problem for me is the back which was made of cardboard, but the fake wood painting looks nice and as long as it's up against a wall, I have no problems with this product. oh, but the drawer has a fairly flimsy bottom, so only light objects can be placed in there. yeah, you basically get what you paid for. a cheap but functional kitchen cart.

    Read More
    mothy13 September 27, 2012
  • trouble with the doors
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing ting that was wrong the doors were to close togather

    Read More
    ricksturn39 September 8, 2012
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy little cupboard/ island. It slides around easily, but doesn't feel like it's going to fall apart. It's not the prettiest, but very convenient.

    Read More
    twshopper March 29, 2012
  • Kitchen Cart

    I bought this cart for my art supplies and I love it! I use it on carpet, and have to push it into a (large) closet when the grandkids come. Although the wheels are plastic, they are pretty standard and are not too flimsy in my opinion. I think the cart is a quality product for the price, and I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    sloopy67 November 2, 2011
  • Simple Clean Lines
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas Gift for my Mom, she loved it! She put it together herself, (not the most mechanically inclined person), it was exactly what she wanted for her limited space kitchen. The Light wood color added a hint of modern design that complimented her decor.

    Read More
    not2smbiz April 27, 2011
  • kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    We love the cart. It looks & works exactly as we hoped. While assembling it, my husband had to make a few minor adjustments to make the inner shelf more secure. We've had no difficulty since then.

    Read More
    maryleed March 1, 2011
  • the wheels broke
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is good looking and fairly sturdy except the wheels broke when I put them on. I called the 800 customer service number but, it was not a working number. So, here I am purchasing new wheels...

    Read More
    kimeku February 22, 2011
  • solid wood kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was exactly what I thought it would be. Assembly was more difficult than expected. The front doors still don't fit together properly. But overall I do like the cabinet.

    Read More
    susiehums February 7, 2011
  • OK for price
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was a great price, but a little difficult to put together. My biggest complaint, though, is that the drawer does not slide open or shut easily, and requires some effort to use. The doors below do not line up exactly, either. My hubby thinks the shelves are not strong enough for storage, but for the tupperware and light things I am storing there, they will be fine. Very basic piece, but functional.

    Read More
    lisamarie05 November 18, 2010
  • Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, went together easily. One of my complaints is how they mounted the shelf inside - it was very flimsy and touchy to set things on. We modified the shelf holders with a couple pieces of 1/2" oak strips and then drilled and glued the moveable metal pegs into the two oak pieces. This makes an adjustable shelf with stability. The color was a light color and fit in wonderfully with my cupboards. I do wish all four wheels locked instead of just the front two.

    Read More
    mysqeeks October 25, 2010
  • Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a microwave cart and it works just fine. The color is a little darker than shown, but I do like it and will complement the cabinetry when refinished. It is definitely a two-person job to assemble if your DIY ability is limited as is mine and my husband's. It took about thirty minutes to complete the assembly. We did have a minor problem with the doors staying shut, but my husband fixed is easily by adding a piece of felt behind the magnet on the doors. Overall, I am very pleased with the cart.

    Read More
    margaretw August 12, 2010
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is well worth the money. My husband put it together without any problems. The cart is a lot more sturdy than I expected and fits my purpose exactly. I am extremely pleased with it.

    Read More
    pasuk August 11, 2010
  • Nice looking cart, some minor problems
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this kitchen cart for the same reason as most folks - for more storage and counter space. In that end, it delivers. The assembly took about an hour, but was relatively straightforward. The biggest disappointment is the shelf setup; the pins they provide to hold up the shelf are rounded, and the notch is square, so putting anything off weight on the shelf has the whole thing come down. We plan to go to a hardware store to find more appropriate pins for the shelf design. But overall it's a great looking piece of furniture and once the shelf is stable, it holds all our tupperware and other food storage pieces with room to spare.

    Read More
    chanou July 2, 2010
  • cart
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as the picture and the discription on the web site said. I was not disappointed. It arrived in reasonable time frame and was not damaged. Went together without much hassel. Works well for my purpose.

    Read More
    lady43 June 1, 2010
  • Thinking

    I am thinking of getting this trolly mainly to store my garbage trash under within the two doors. Can you remove the shelf and trolly will still hold together. It will be very lightly used. Always would like dimensions on the just the drawer part if possible. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks

    Read More
    mskatgreenbay923 February 16, 2010
  • Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    All the Parts There. All wood, in my opinion untrue,alot of pressboard. Fully functional. All parts present. Good fit to parts. Fairly easy assembly.

    Read More
    tempedan January 29, 2010
  • Less than difficult
    Verified Purchase

    Once this is together it is a great item....GETTING it together is another story. The previously mentioned misalignment is not exactly true. If you plan the putting together its easier. It takes some thinking and the diagram, I found, was not to be so self explanatory. However, once done and all in place....great piece....I love it!

    Read More
    epr928 January 13, 2010
  • poorly engineered
    Verified Purchase

    First, one of the doors simply did not fit. It had to be cut down to do so. Second the inner shelf is entirely composite and very shoddy and broke upon attempted installation. Finally, to get the doors to close the hardware had to be actually retooled and the shelf holders cut down to allow for the doors to be flush.This is a pretty cabinet -- but looks are deceiving. It was too much trouble to send back and we have it working now -- but I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    greaterchicago November 21, 2009
  • cart
    Verified Purchase

    Utility cart looks good in my kitchen and works great.

    Read More
    ninalcarter October 17, 2009
Sponsored Links