Today $105.99

At other retailer: $129.99

Save $24.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Wood Kingston Wardrobe Valet VL16260

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a sturdy, durable piece of furniture. I have used it daily for over a year and it looks brand new. It keeps me organized and speeds up my rush to work.

    Read More
    mechelle d. September 9, 2017
  • Great Little Valet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Nice quality....looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    I originally looked for something with a chair but the prices were well out of my range. This was a gift for my son and it has worked out great. He can pile even more clothes than I thought on it!

    Read More
    Terri S. December 23, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it is supposed to do

    Read More
    Sammer H. May 12, 2016
  • Does what it is supposed to ...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my husband. It is a nice sturdy piece. Easy to assemble and doesn't take up too much room. My husband is very tall (read: long legs) so I want something tall enough that would fit his clothes and not have the legs of his pants dragging on the ground. The height on this is taller than other and is the perfect height.

    Read More
    lisa o. January 6, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were very happy with the quality of this product. It is sturdy, well made and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser71854 December 27, 2015
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer unit is very rough and crudely made, and there's a split in the wood. I'm returning. A waste of time and effort.

    Read More
    OstkUser60856 November 22, 2015
  • David. T.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my valet. I use it everyday to keep organized. Extremely useful. Nice design and style. I highly recommend it!!

    Read More
    David t. October 28, 2015
  • Donna in B'more
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this so my husband can put his work clothes before he puts them on because if he lays them across the bed our dog lays on top of them. Additionally, I wanted to create order on his side of the room. I put it together w/o any problem. The drawer is a good place to put to put his wallet and what not.

    Read More
    Donna J. August 28, 2015
  • Handy attractive valet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband used to just leave clothes, belts etc on a chair by the bed. After we moved it out it was clear we needed a better solution. I looked for a small footprint to fit the space we had. I especially liked the places for belts. This was perfect and even had storage for his watches. It is attractive, compact and fulfills our need perfectly.

    Read More
    JinVa January 7, 2015
  • Quality Valet Stand, Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This valet stand is easily assembled by following the enclosed instructions. You may need to use a rubber mallet to help get the metal piece that holds the hanger, completely into the appropriate holes. Otherwise, no problems at all! The finish is lovely, and the stand looks great with our other cherry furniture.

    Read More
    baldy4u December 28, 2014
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I've been looking for as a gift. They loved it!!

    Read More
    mottoenterprise September 22, 2014
  • smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't hold very much, it was my fault should have looked at the measurements a little closer. It was fairly easy to assemble though.

    Read More
    starrdeb August 12, 2014
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together.It looks great like a nice piece of furniture. I was not able to put in the two small screws that give extra reenforcement to the hangar but it does not look like I need to. I am very happy with this purchase and glad I bought from overstock.

    Read More
    lizese December 17, 2013
  • Good bargain for the money
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews, I purchased this product for my husband. It was a great purchase. He puts it near the bed and keeps all his belongings in the drawer. The color, cherry wood, is very accurate. Delivery was prompt. Item needs some putting together, not much. All the screws, etc, were there. My husband put it together in less than 30 minutes. This valet is a great organizer. It is not wobbly-- It is very stable. My husband was surprised that it was hard wood. He has been using it every day. I recommend this purchase. So far, I have been very happy with all of my purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    lovejoy3000 February 20, 2013
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    All pieces were in the box but the 2 tie hooks didn't have a place to go on the stand. The holes were drilled too big & the hooks don't fit. The instruction booklet is poorly drawn but the assembly was pretty easy.

    Read More
    donnalhigby December 28, 2012
  • Purchase Valet for Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this valet after reading multiple reviews of various valets sold by Overstock.com. After reviewing pictures, pricing and comments I settled on this one because of the look and the fact that another customer said it was easy to assemble but sturdy. I put this together myself, while my daughter and I watched a movie and had no problems. I gave it to my husband for a Christmas gift and he was pleased with it too. No more pants and shirts lying across the back of a chair for us!

    Read More
    angela1955 December 27, 2012
  • Great Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for our anniversary. I put it together myself. It was very easy to put together and looks great in our bedroom. It's a great piece to have, he loves it. It is classy looking and very well made. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    settledinseattle January 27, 2012
  • Wardrobe valet
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this valet. It matches the description. It shipped without nick and the quality is excellent. Better quality in fact than most of the valets around.

    Read More
    kiki57 November 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pageg July 24, 2017