Sale: $334.79

Save $37.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Wood Espresso Twin/ Twin Bunk Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Solid & Easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is solid and can support a lot of weight and children play activity. My 10 year old son followed the easy instructions and assembled it himself, with adult supervision of course! Great bed for an even greater price!!

    Read More
    Patricia P. January 28, 2017
  • The rails are very weak and not suitable for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Both our beds are broken and the side which holds the rails is a seperate piece and it gave up upon when my boy who was a 5th grader rolled over.

    Read More
    keshesh August 29, 2016
  • It's cute
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it and it was easy to put together just a really heavy package to carry upstairs alone for my husband but he did it

    Read More
    unknown0906 April 9, 2016
  • solid bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    love the attached (non-removable) ladder and ease of putting them together. Nice and solid beds

    Read More
    deenmom March 21, 2016
  • Attractive space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This bunk bed looks great. I was able to assemble it myself (except for putting the top bunk on the bottom one) in several hours. The detailed instructions had good diagrams. The brown color is very handsome.

    Read More
    Carole G. March 16, 2016
  • perfect for grandkids
    Verified Purchase

    this set of bunk beds is the perfect set for me cost, quality and safety wise for my grandkids

    Read More
    Patricia W. November 5, 2015
  • Bed frame broke!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bunkbed for my son's room in February. Last night I sat down on the bed and the frame cracked and broke. I weigh 130 pounds... so it should be able to sustain my weight. The quality of this bed is terrible. Very flimsy material. Seriously disappointed. Now I have to go out and buy an entirely new bed since it appears the warranty is only for 30 days. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Marta M. September 24, 2015
  • betz107
    Verified Purchase

    I have not seen these beds because I purchased them for my grandchildren and they live in another State. However, it seems they are working very well! I ordered two of these beds and they were delivered right on time. I like the ability that they can be used as single beds as well as the bunk beds since there are three boys and one girl.

    Read More
    betz107 August 26, 2015
  • Jlange
    Verified Purchase

    Brought it for our grandson. It's a great bed.

    Read More
    jltampa August 9, 2015
  • Very sturdy and easy assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bunk bed, its solid but light enough to move around the room by myself. My nephew is very energized so he bumps into the bed a lot but it doesn't dent or scratch easily which I love! 2 thumbs up!

    Read More
    nitae5 July 24, 2015
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, came super fast.

    Read More
    Brienne H. May 29, 2015
  • Kids love
    Verified Purchase

    The kids love this bed. Was easy to put together. Took 2 of us a little over an hour.

    Read More
    Ashleigh H. May 26, 2015
  • Great bunk for my young kid!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and pretty sturdy. Great for kids or teens, maybe even adults..

    Read More
    k8lae April 22, 2015
  • great beds for the price
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and they are great for the price!

    Read More
    mschirad April 21, 2015
  • Bunk Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Was scuffed a little. Not too hard to put together. Seems sturdy.

    Read More
    Kerri M. April 21, 2015
  • Our grandkids love their bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    We liked this bunk bed enough to buy two sets for our grandchildren. The first went together perfectly. Everything was snug and tight. The second set had slats that were just a little too short to be safe, so we had to do a work around.

    Read More
    Pamela D. April 14, 2015
  • good quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    These beds are very sturdy and built to last! Easy to assemble. Great product for the $.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. April 1, 2015
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this bunk bed set for five years now, and have had two rowdy boys sleeping on them for that whole time. I didn't expect it to hold up this long, but it has done fantastically - it's still sturdy, and still looks good despite all of the use they've had. I've had adults sleep on them as well without a problem.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. March 18, 2015
  • Can't go wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    Took a bit to put together but it's worth it. Very sturdy and the color is beautiful. They will last a while and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Georgia M. February 19, 2015
  • Great beds
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived very quickly and very well packaged. Each piece was lettered for easy assembly. Took my husband about 3 hours to put together and he only needed my help to place the top bunk, and to remove the letter stickers :) The bed is very sturdy and the color of the wood is awesome. Our grandsons love it. Great value. Thanx Overstock!

    Read More
    donnacor February 11, 2015
Sponsored Links