Today: $360.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Wood Cherry Twin/ Twin Bunk Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bunkbeds
    Verified Purchase

    Came in good quality as expected

    Read More
    flightofpigs February 14, 2017
  • Amazing bed
    Verified Purchase

    My boys love their new bed, it is very sturdy, easy to put together, does not rock at all, and with the 5 year insurance, they can be crazy boys and any dents and dings will be replaced for free, yay!

    Read More
    Morgan D. January 24, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons like them and they are steady.

    Read More
    Melinda B. November 3, 2016
  • Great sturdy bunkbeds
    Verified Purchase

    The box it came in was damaged in a couple of places and so were the beds but it wasn't terribly bad. With two of us putting it together it took about 3.5 hours. The real disappointment was the trundle bed we had could not go under the bunk because the ladder was in the way

    Read More
    Dana G. May 24, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    very solid, very nice looking. needs two people to hold parts together. instructions were clear. upper bunk suits a 6-8inch mattress. May need plywood plank over the wooden board slats for the upper bunk if using a foam mattress, so it doesn't fall through between the slats when child is transitioning from ladder to foot of bed on upper bunk

    Read More
    Majid M. April 21, 2016
  • Great space savers
    Verified Purchase

    The cherry color is unusual and very good looking. The beds were time consuming to assemble, but well worth the effort. The attached ladder saves space. The directions had good illustrations, which were helpful.

    Read More
    Carole G. March 16, 2016
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    WE KEPT THIS AS SEPARATE BEDS FOR OUR SWEET 'LIL GIRLS. THEY LOVE THEIR BEDROOM.

    Read More
    STEVEN S. February 20, 2016
  • Monica
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, weight of wood and easy to put together!

    Read More
    Monica M. January 19, 2016
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture, was easy to assemble, and is pretty sturdy so far!

    Read More
    kerarichardson December 1, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bunk beds, easy to assemble and fit will in a smallish room. Color is nice. One problem we had was that one board was cracked, but it wasn't worth the hassle of sending it back so we glued it and it's fine now. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    Marylin A. November 7, 2015
  • Bought 2 sets…...Great bunks for our cottage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 sets of these bunks for our older 4 grandsons for their room at our cottage- ages 12, 10, 8, 6. They seem very sturdy, as does the ladder. The boys love them. There are no squeaks or any movement. Very pleased. They are a little redder than I had hoped, but they turned out to be PERFECT for the room. (We have 2 twin mattresses for the other grandsons, aged 3yrs., that will fit under the bottom bunk. When the little 2 are ready to sleep with the big guys, we will just pull the mattresses out. Perfect solution for sleeping 6 boys!) We had a handy man put them together. He had no complaints.

    Read More
    Nancy C. August 26, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We were very please with the quality of the cherry bunk beds. They were easy to put together and all pieces were there - and that doesn't happen all the time. It is a very solid piece of furniture and fits nicely in the area we wanted it to go. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    winstonsmom October 17, 2014
  • Nice wood beds
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these beds as twin beds now, but they are nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    jroadrunnerjay September 16, 2014
  • Great children's bunk beds at an amazing price.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two sets for the grandchildren when they visit our small beach condo. The bunk beds are light, yet sturdy. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    scgrandmother September 7, 2014
  • great bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    wasn't too bad to put together and they are beautiful and sturdy!

    Read More
    oalbus May 23, 2014
  • Nice, solid bed for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together (despite the large box of pieces). All the holes lined up for us except at the very end (the ladder was a little off). Seems very solid and my two boys were instantly excited about it!

    Read More
    mmrrichardson March 16, 2014
  • Grandchildren love this bed and so do I.
    Verified Purchase

    Our grandchildren love the bunk beds. They were not hard to put together and the color is beautiful. A lot prettier than the picture. Thanks.

    Read More
    ladybyrdk1 October 23, 2013
  • Good Quality Wood
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of these bunk beds for 4 preteen brothers. The beds are strong and sturdy which is just what they needed. The boys absolutely love the beds.

    Read More
    peacemaker111 January 24, 2013
  • Wonderful Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Put bed together after work for some very anxious children. Lots of parts and pieces but can easily be organized to be put together quickly. A tip is to make the allen wrench fit in your drill. It made putting everything together so much easier.

    Read More
    ras23 April 17, 2012
  • Good bed for little kids
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bed for my two girls, ages 5 and 2 1/2. I know they say bunk beds should only be for 6-year-olds and older, but my older daughter is very tall and an agile climber, and she has no problem with the top bunk of the bed. The side slats are well-placed and firmly secured, and with a 6-inch mattress I have no worries about her falling out at night. The bottom bunk was a little high for my little girl to climb into at first, but she's figured it out and loves her new bed. The bed was not difficult to put together, and it's good and sturdy. Excellent bunk bed for the price. The girls love it.

    Read More
    lizrvet December 30, 2011
Sponsored Links