Read All Reviews for Solid Wood 48-inch 4-in-1 TV Stand with Removable Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Title is great.
    Verified Purchase

    Product is beautiful! Couldn't be happier! Not bad to assemble.

    Read More
    rottet1123 November 9, 2012
  • Excellent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Received with box slightly damaged from shipping so was worried about the glass being cracked and the box is not that much bigger than the pieces. However it was very well packed and it was perfect inside. Not difficult to put together - just time consuming. Probably would have took 1-1:30 hours but took me 2 as I had put a piece on backwards. So I recommend looking at the photos of assembly very carefully as all pieces can be put on the front or back but they have one specific direction to be put on and looking at the photos is necessary to notice the small details to determine which is the front or back of a piece. Other than that its great. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    aikido44 September 28, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our 48" LG LED TV. The package was delivered to my office within a week of placing the order. Warning, the box weighs about 100lbs and will require two people to carry it. The installation took about an hour and a half. We love the black glass against the dark wood finishes. It definitely takes 2 people to mount the television on the metal anchor. The stand was a good alternative to drilling holes into our wall. I love how it swivels and hides all the cables. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    washdc81 June 6, 2012
  • Beatiful TV Mount
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sturdy stand. I'd recommend it to anyone interested in have a tv mounted by stand. I have a 40 inch samsung that looks great on this stand. Its mounted.

    Read More
    mayiam718 March 9, 2012
  • Elegant and sturdy support for flat screen
    Verified Purchase

    After timely delivery by an overwhelmed UPS driver (it's a very happy package for one person!) I was delighted to see that the contents were well protected and all the parts were included. The instructions were well written and assembly took only 30 minutes including cleaning up the little pieces of foam packing material. A touch up pen is included for any blemishes on the wood (there weren't any visible ones). Hanging a 42

    Read More
    somatwocents March 2, 2012
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these TV stands for our grandsons for Christmas. They were extremely happy with them. The stand is almost identical to one we had purchased earlier this year in the store and paid much more for so we were happy with the product. Although I had to return one of the stands because did not fit together properly, I was extremely happy with O on the return policy. When I notified O.com they immediately sent a replacement and I returned the bad one - no hassle at all.

    Read More
    marleo January 13, 2012
  • It's smaller than it looks in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble. It took about an hour. I mounted a 52" plasma and it works and looks fine, however I wouldn't recommend anything any bigger than that. In fact it's probably perfect for a 48" tv.

    Read More
    golfcaprisun December 27, 2011
  • The tv stand is perfect! Fit our needs!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a product like this one at an affordable price, but not wanting it to look "cheap" we found that with this product. It arrrived all intact, only took about 30 minutes to put it together which is a big plus in our household. This product is way above what we thought we would get for such a great price. Will definitely be looking at ordering more from Overstock.com in the near future!

    Read More
    foxden7106 December 6, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was upset when this arrived - the box was obviously beaten, and one of the three glass plates was completely shattered. But when I told Overstock, they offered to replace it right away (I ended up only getting the one glass plate replaced). The enclosed touch-up marker made all blemishes disappear. When fully assembled, the stand it a very handsome piece. I have mounted my 52 inch LCD on it, and the mount works beautifully as well. Cannot understate how sleek it all looks with the dark wood, tempered glass, and black tv on it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jamesnwu May 18, 2011
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was definitely a great buy. VERY sturdy construction, and a breeze to assemble (the only tool you need to provide is a phillips head screwdriver). The mount is sturdier than any we've seen, and it hides cables very well. That, combined with the styling, gives it a very sleek look (good for a neat freak like me). We have a 32" TV, and I wouldn't recommend mounting a TV smaller than that on the enclosed mount as it is very wide (like I said, sturdy), but you always have the option of ignoring the mount and standing your TV on the glass. Overall, very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    mandybles December 21, 2010
  • versatile stand

    You can build this stand is a variety of ways, and I chose option 3, putting my 50" TV directly on the glass top and using the wall mount for a 42" TV in my bedroom. Easy to follow directions and well packaged.

    Read More
    stevenaisbit November 24, 2010
Sponsored Links