Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $165.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Teak Natural Square Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Arbora solid teak natural square side table
    Verified Purchase

    Just packaged up the second table I received for return due to a split board in the top. The first arrived with the top completely broken up. There was no damage to the box or packaging material in either case. I cannot recommend this manufacturer's products.

    Read More
    David A. March 4, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the price! No complaints.

    Read More
    marina t. July 14, 2016
  • Solid and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be sorry if you buy this. It's well made and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Ed C. May 31, 2016
  • BUZZ
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD QUALITY,LOOKS GREAT

    Read More
    burkeslaw October 29, 2015
  • OK, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a nice product, well made and easy to assemble, but there are some rough spots on the wood that make it less than wonderful.

    Read More
    Arthur October 29, 2015
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and great price point

    Read More
    John M. August 13, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The table is attractive and easy to assemble. I don't much like the fact that the nuts and bolts holding it together are visible when it's assembled, something not shown in the photo. I'm glad I got it as it is the perfect size for what I want, and the price was good.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. July 29, 2015
  • Excellent Value and Style
    Verified Purchase

    This teak side table is easy to assemble and of surprisingly good quality. Very sturdy and the wood as a lovely grain. Well worth the money. I bought two and they make a very nice coffee table together, or handy side tables when we rearrange seating.

    Read More
    trailsend1954 July 2, 2015
  • Teak table
    Verified Purchase

    This table fit the bill for an outdoor patio table. Solid construction; easy assembly; classic design. Very well satisfied.

    Read More
    sfeeee ddd April 11, 2014
  • Heavy, handy, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This table is heavy enough to leave outside in stormy weather and small enough to move around as needed. Nice quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    St. Augustine March 1, 2014
  • Very nice table....
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. It nearly matches a much more expensive teak loveseat I had purchased elsewhere. I really wanted solid teak for the durability and this is going to last! Definite good deal- esp with free ship!!

    Read More
    librarybook April 27, 2013
  • Nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table to go with the Helsinki teak chairs we also bought at Overstock.com. It matches perfectly and is very solid. It is a bit larger at 23" square than we thought it would be, and serves as a nice cocktail table when we have guests.

    Read More
    sheryb March 5, 2013
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    It's what we needed to go between 2 teak rockers we were given a few years back. Legs must be put on but is easy to do. Sturdy piece and perfect fit. If you never had Teak before the new, teakwood smell it gives off goes away. Made to last a lifetime.

    Read More
    tiger87 August 21, 2012
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tables. Bought 2. Shipped promptly. Good quality, sturdy, easy to assemble. I put a coat of teak oil on them, which enriched the look and deepened the color from grayish to brownish...still beautiful. They look great on our patio.

    Read More
    june51 September 8, 2011
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This is the replacement table for the first table I received which had a crack right down the center. This replacement table arrived more damaged than the one it was replacing. A entire 1/4 of the table top was broken. The manufacturer needs to package the top of the table better. In fact, there wasn't any type of protection on the table top. It just sat in the box with the top of the table right against the cardboard box. If this manufacturer would put some type of bubble wrap or Styrofoam around the top to protect it I don't think I would now be waiting for my third table to arrive hoping it isn't damaged. If the third table comes damaged I will definitely be asking for a refund.

    Read More
    Dawn D. March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links