Today: $194.99

At other retailer: $216.99

Save $22.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Teak Classic Foldable Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These were nice chairs but did not work for where I wanted them. Well made

    Read More
    Beverly S. March 21, 2017
  • good quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived in one big box, in good condition. Wood is light as per the photo, but some teak oil will likely darken them. All in all, a good purchase and value for money

    Read More
    Barbara G. February 17, 2016
  • Haven't received the product yet

    I love Overstock.com and have ordered many items for our FL home.When I placed an order for eight teak chairs last night, it was "rejected" today. When I called tonight I was told that I hadn't paid for some Spelding beds in 9/2013 and was disconnected.(I felt certain that I had as I always pay my bills and keep good records). I called again and spoke with Paul Larsen and LeGrande. They were both researchers and fabulous. They said CitiBank had issued a retrieval request but I had actually paid. (Apparently the employee last night saw the retrieval request and rejjected my order). My kudoos to Paul and LeGrande for their research and dealing with an old (61) woman. I m just "rating" all the questions "3" because it won't let me submit without a review.Thanks.

    Read More
    Maisy March 4, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the chairs. They are solid and have heft. Not flimsy at all. When you look closely you can see the legs are comprised of two pieces of wood; not single lengths. This probably accounts for their affordability. The joins are done well so small price to pay.

    Read More
    pasadenabarbara February 9, 2014
  • Fit the bill!

    I was looking for a set of folding teak chairs at a reasonable price to use both indoors and outdoors on my boat. These are perfect! You may want to wipe off the little bit of sanding dust left on them with mineral spirits and then apply a liberal coat of teak oil by hand. They look very rich in color after doing this and will obviously help them last longer. Showed them to my neighbor and he just ordered a set! I'll see how well they hold up and may order a second set. The only reason I didn't give the quality an excellent rating is because it's a grade "b" teak. To make these out of grade "a" teak would double or triple the price. Very, very happy with them so far!

    Read More
    gordonnyfl January 8, 2014
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, comfortable and high quality. Fold up nice and sits well at a table, wish I could get 2 more.

    Read More
    srdakaal August 14, 2013
  • Great spare chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for additional outdoor teak dining chairs that would not take up much storage space when not in use and these are it! They are very sturdy and easily fold up into very slim profiles which are easy to store in a lot of different places. They are narrow so I have to find different chair pads that will better their dimensions (and they need padding for a leisurely dinner).

    Read More
    shorebnd July 31, 2013
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs complement some Williams Sonoma chairs that I got years ago. They are not as heavy, nor as expensive, but match well. The longer pieces are finger jointed which explain why they are so inexpensive. Joints are not immediately apparent.

    Read More
    bamboo6 July 2, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 of these to be placed around a white outdoor dining table and they fit perfectly. The compact design allows you to fit 3 on each side of the table nicely. The light, natural wood is very good quality and they are able to be folded and stored easily. I would definitely recommend these - great chair for an affordable price.

    Read More
    kbshirley July 17, 2012
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with these chairs,I already had a set of four and these matched well, with some slight differences.The color is similar after a coat of teak oil .Hope to enjoy them for many years

    Read More
    nyfawn June 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ed H. February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links