Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Tan 16-piece Car Seat Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The seat covers are cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my seat covers they matched my interior and looks great.

    Read More
    oct1ash2 October 12, 2013
  • Stinky seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    These covers smell awful! And the color was not what the appeared on the screen. I sent them back just as quick as I got them.

    Read More
    chosengirl817 February 20, 2013
  • picture doesnt depict actual color .worth the mone
    Verified Purchase

    the product has a stench of chemicals.and the color is different from the one shown.still worth the money as a cheap car seat cover.doesnt look durable

    Read More
    mbmbmbmbmbmbmbmb June 6, 2012
  • The right color but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Over all I would have been pleased but the covers didnt fit my kind of car seats.

    Read More
    delicacy28 April 18, 2012
  • Buy at your own risk
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. I returned it after discovering the poor quality of the fabric and lack of installation instructions. I don't think these will last long in a car because it appeared the elastic was easily stretched out and breakable. Buy at your own risk!

    Read More
    txtea March 3, 2012
  • good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for what I paid for, included 6 pieces all good quality, the only thing I wish it had was an easier way to install, meaning it was hard to get the covers to attach to the car seats and not look wrinkeled. I had to attach them, then go back with steamer. But over all Im happy with purchase.

    Read More
    dreas6 February 13, 2012
  • Solid Tan 16-piece Car Seat Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    if you are selling your car to cover the defect in an inexpensive way , this seat cover is great for that.. but its not an lasting material cos the material yarn some part is lose before i even put it on .. and the elastic ban broke on few before i start put on .. also the back seat cover its struggle to put it on .. but i think that goes wt any car seat cover .. overall it suit my case very well .. cos i am selling my car..

    Read More
    superwhiz December 26, 2011
  • the best one.right price.brand new.
    Verified Purchase

    hi the best ,

    Read More
    ramnath1976 October 18, 2011
  • ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    good price. color was actually tan and close to actual interior color. frustrated with rear covers. had to cut holes for seat belt guides and head rests. Didn't bother cutting BIG hole for rear center arm rest. Also wish front seat back didn't come down so far as to not allow access to to pockets on back of front seats.

    Read More
    rbowcyn September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links