Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $94.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Shag Starch Beige Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't like
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the old time shag carpet, color description is beige, however, this rug us polar bear white, definitely not for normal wear and tear people.

    Read More
    Sherrill C. January 22, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the quality of this rug. Does not shed. Adds luxurious look to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Royalty July 4, 2015
  • Decent Rug, not very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is decent at best. The backing glue falls off consantly and needs to be vacuumed up. As long as you dont move it around or roll it up, its not a problem. For the price i didnt expect too much, and my expectations were met.

    Read More
    kevinfay1 May 6, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for my grandson's room. I had to return it and order a smaller size, as I order it to big. But when the new one arrived it fit great. The quality is good and the price was easy to take.. It really completed the look in his room and on when he's playing on the floor there is some comfort.

    Read More
    marla7 May 3, 2014
  • Cheap quality of rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color was right on however the quality of the rug (the material) was super fine with no thickness (support) whatsoever! The fibers of this rug are very cheaply made and this rug will probably not last more than a few months especially if you put in a high-traffic area. Its another disappointing buy from overstock. I've had no luck with buying rugs here and probably i will stop purchasing all together.

    Read More
    joplanet November 1, 2013
  • Exactly what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was hoping for and expecting. While the rug doesn't have that much cushion on its own, for the price paid, it's great! I didn't put a rug pad down, but would imagine that a pad would provide the additional cushion you might want. The yarn seems to be holding up and after a few days, I haven't had to pick up any stray pieces. The color is more an ivory or cream than a beige, but I think it's still true to the photo. Very pleased with the product for the price!

    Read More
    lil1west August 16, 2013
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is great deal! It's a a pretty cream!

    Read More
    stefanieliz July 12, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a great buy for the price. Will see how it holds up in our vacation rental condo over time. Expect it will get dirty and need replacing but for the price, we're okay with that!

    Read More
    lendmeaquarter June 21, 2013
  • Damaged Goods
    Verified Purchase

    Would No Buy. manufacturer's Defect Very Visible. HardAnd VerU Inconvenient TorReturn/Exchange An Area Rug. Good Price.

    Read More
    carolinekarma June 5, 2013
  • bright soft shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug as an area rug in my living room to brighten up the space. It is a light sandy color and comfortable to step on with bare feet.

    Read More
    frozenlilies May 22, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my son to use in his apartment. He is very pleased with the rug! Good quality, great deal, and exactly what he was looking for. Fast shipping and delivery also!!

    Read More
    24681 March 15, 2013
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does the job for the price. Sheds a bit - not nearly as much as other reviewers reported. It is a bit thin for a shag rug, but it beats a cold floor in the winter and adds some nice texture in our room.

    Read More
    megjo14 March 9, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, soft on the feet, plush feel with a soft cream color. Perfect!

    Read More
    kolson8272 February 20, 2013
  • terrible product
    Verified Purchase

    This shag rug was a real disappointment, even at $5 off. It is as stiff as a board, the backing is constantly 'shedding' particles, and after a month of weighting it down, I still cannot get the fold from rolling it to disappear.

    Read More
    slrp January 10, 2013
  • Nice but backing flakes
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful to look at. My biggest disappointment was that that backing flakes continually leaving the floors dirty at all times. If you move the rug, the floor will have flakes/dirt from the rug all over!

    Read More
    lilian2012 May 24, 2012
  • Good inexpensive shag rug!
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was perfect for the small space i have. it always looks good...and looks even better after it's vacuumed. i would have paid a little more to have a better backing, because i'm afraid it might scratch my hard wood, but i knew it came without one.

    Read More
    sallridg May 8, 2012
  • Great color, very thin shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived very promptly, and I opened it to put down. However I was a little hesitant it is very thinly made. You can see the backing through the shag. The shag is also much shorter than I expected. For the price the shag rugs at Walmart are better. I'm not impressed especially since it is a Mohawk rug, but I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    dphouseshopper May 4, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is perfect in my bedroom with hardwood floors. Very soft and does not shed. Great purchase!

    Read More
    tjt April 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean H. November 15, 2016
Sponsored Links